1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Classic Magic Wand Couple's Gift Bundle (4 Piece)

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars56 reviews

      RRP
      £108.96
      Our Price
      £80.00
      You save:
      £28.96 (27%)

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 800 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 67879.

      1. Lovehoney Classic Magic Wand Couple's Gift Bundle (4 Piece)

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Classic Magic Wand Couple's Gift Bundle (4 Piece) 56 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      5089%
      4 star
      47%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      12%
      1 star
      12%
      1. Lovehoney Classic Magic Wand Couple's Gift Bundle (4 Piece)
      2. Lovehoney Classic Magic Wand Couple's Gift Bundle (4 Piece)

        RRP
        £108.96
        Our Price
        £80.00
        You save:
        £28.96 (27%)

    1. Unimaginable power and pleasure

      Reviewed: 26 April 2020 by Jordan Scott, a Gay Going Steady Male

      Simply perfect for all. This is suitable for couples, singles and those in between!

      I personally don’t use the purple attachment but that’s personal preference, but if you do, it can easily be used for anal play. I have had this product for 4 years and I haven’t regretted it once. It‘s certainly not the quietest of toys, but this isn’t a problem for me.

      Oh, and did I mention that it caused me to orgasm without needing to move it? Just playing with the intense vibration range cause the most insane feeling and then orgasm - if you’re sensitive or premature, take it easy and low.

      Enjoy guys!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful and insanely pleasurable!
      Cons
      Faultless!
      Bottom line
      A must-have for your toy collection!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing vibrator

      Reviewed: 15 March 2020 by fruitier, a Straight Married Male

      The strongest vibrator we've ever bought and probably won't need to buy any more big ones any time soon.

      It's as powerful as you'd expect from a wand and the attachments are interesting too. The G-spot one focuses the vibrations into it if you're looking to insert it or hold that part against you.

      The sleeve is very intense, a bit difficult to get your penis into (definitely requires some lube) but before you know it you'll be done anyway!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful and adjustable vibration strength.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      How did we live without one?
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Everyone should own one

      Reviewed: 29 October 2019 by MR & MRS GREY, a Straight Married Female

      If you don't have one yet, get one.

      The strongest vibrations I have ever felt. We have a few attachments for this and they all work amazingly well.

      My husband used stroker attachment and blew his load in seconds. It is truly the daddy of all sex toys and it can be used for a tantalising full body massage. I would highly recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The variable speed wheel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The overall power is amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. M & L

      Reviewed: 25 January 2019 by M & L, a Straight Married Male

      What can I say? Blooming fabulous.Me and my partner enjoyed this toy so much. The orgasm she had was total amazing.

      When she started to orgasm she was total shaking and moaning and when using the cock sleeve the vibration of the wand was awesome. I highly recommend this item.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The speed that it made you orgasm.
      Cons
      Can't fault the magic wand.
      Bottom line
      Best sex toy to orgasm with or without a partner.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow our favourite toy

      Reviewed: 16 November 2018 by Liamandlydia, a Straight Going Steady Male

      We bought this on offer, but looking back I would happily pay full price.

      This is without a doubt her favourite toy. It never fails to get a huge orgasm out of her. The attachments are okay. We didn't find the G-spot adaptor THAT useful. However, the stroker is quite good.

      The travel case is strong although a little big (it needs to be to hold the wand), but easily stores away and doesn't take up much room.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Best orgasms in record time.
      Cons
      G-spot adaptor isn't up too much.
      Bottom line
      Out of this world.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. One word, Magic

      Reviewed: 15 April 2018 by MrsZM, a Straight Married Female

      Myself and husband had been looking into the best sex toys to use as a couple and the Magic Wand keep popping up!

      The attachments and travel/storage bag are perfect for keeping this amazing piece of essential equipment safe and out of sight. I personally was very excited for this product's arrival once placing our order. When it arrived all we can say is that this does not disappoint.

      We were both a little apprehensive in regards to the power the wand packs! Yet the scrolling power control is great for managing the power.

      Myself and my husband love this product! The attachments are great fun and we cannot wait to get more attachments to add to our collection!

      All I can say is be prepared to just let go and enjoy every orgasm this will bring you!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The power!
      Cons
      A tad loud but nothing to be worried about!
      Bottom line
      Magic!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 31 October 2017 by C69, a Straight Married Male

      Our favourite toy.

      Very powerful vibrations and has been our favourite toy since it arrived.

      My wife has multiple orgasms every time we use it with or without the attachments, and when she uses it with the cock sleeve on me, oh my god it’s amazing.

      Highly recommend to anyone.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very powerful.
      Cons
      That we didn’t buy one years ago.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Well worth the wait

      Reviewed: 15 September 2017 by munkey boy, a Straight Married Male

      My wife has been wanting a magic wand for a while now but has been put off by the price, and a little part of her that wasn't sure. When the couple's bundle came up at the discounted price, it was the incentive she needed to take the plunge!

      The packing is very stylish in a little black box that can easily be put into a suitcase for some holiday fun. Upon opening the black box we saw the wand along with the G-spot and cock sleeve attachment.

      My wife tried it first and I've never seen her cum so quickly. She was totally spent. Then came my turn with the cock sleeve. I almost came straight away until I turned the speed down. A very pleasant sensation that turned my wife on watching as much as it did me using it. We haven't tried the G-spot attachment yet but are both looking forward to that.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The design and ease of use, plus a good range of speeds.
      Cons
      Didn't like the fact it's wired and not battery operated.
      Bottom line
      Good fun for solo use but more fun together. Bargain at the price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A must-have for everyone

      Reviewed: 20 August 2017 by Nicktech, a Straight Married Male

      What a product for both male and female. Different attachments are great and will give you the most intense orgasms from a sex toy to you will ever have.

      I will 100% recommend this to any person or couple. A sturdy product, very powerful and comes in a very handy holder. It's noisy at full vibration but worth it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great for both male and female.
      Cons
      Noisy at full vibration.
      Bottom line
      A must-have for everyone.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A must-buy set

      Reviewed: 04 June 2017 by Weehottie, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      So I had heard a lot about wands and after using vibrators for years I wondered what the fuss was all about. I liked the idea of this set as it came with a case plus attachments too and with children in the house I could hide it away and lock it.

      I can honestly say the orgasms I have with this wand are mind-blowing - I do not orgasm the same way with anything else! The male attachment is also very popular with hubby a bit of lube and off you go and I love to tease him by putting it on full, however, that is very powerful and he has intense orgasms with it too. I don't use the G-spot attachment often as I'm not a big fan of G-spot toys but that's just me.

      I would buy the toy cleaner for this and my only negative comment is the grooves on the toy which can quite easily get clogged but if I use the Lovehoney toy cleaner and a tissue it does get it clean.

      Otherwise, a fabulous product and don't ever discontinue it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fantastic orgasms all around.
      Cons
      Grooves can be difficult to clean.
      Bottom line
      A must-have item in everyone's toy drawer.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mind-blowing

      Reviewed: 29 May 2017 by Rocket209, a Straight Going Steady Female

      The product arrives in a handy little case which keeps everything neatly packed away - especially handy as we took it with us on our trip!

      The sheer strength of the wand had us both shaking and writhing from excitement all night.

      The wand was incredibly powered and very effective.

      Having it plugged into the mains was also incredibly helpful as we did spend a very long time playing with it.

      The attachments were also great fun, but we felt it was more fun without them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The power of the plug and the tidy case.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Great fun and excitement in a small package!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 02 April 2017 by Bwlee1980, a Straight Married Male

      This wand is something different that me and my wife normally use. The male attachment is a bit tight and a pain to get on even when semi and lubed, but once on can't fault it.

      Never came so quick, but then again it was on high speed.

      My wife also really enjoys using this. It's really powerful. It comes in a nice case and a great price for what you get. Great buy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      That batteries aren't needed, so there is no power loss.
      Cons
      It's very noisy.
      Bottom line
      Great purchase.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Magic wand - the clue's in the name

      Reviewed: 17 March 2017 by Risky86, a Straight Engaged Male

      This really is magic!

      As my partner only orgasms through clitroral stimulation, this has become a necessity in the bedroom. Orgasms are almost instantaneous and when ever she wants one the wand is right there.

      No stress with batteries as it's mains powered, and because of this the power is unbelievable.

      All comes in a rather tidy case for storage and lots of accessories, even an attachment for male masturbation - which by the way really works well!

      A must-buy and totally essential piece of kit for any couple or solo use. Five stars!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful, modern, easy to use.
      Cons
      Slightly noisy but can't complain too much.
      Bottom line
      Best piece of kit I've purchased.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely amazing, a must for every toy box

      Reviewed: 17 February 2017 by MissOhSoBad, a Bisexual Single Female

      Having used a few different types of magic wands previously (including the two best-known brands) I was expecting a good product, but not as good as some I'd used. I was soooo wrong! Lovehoney's Magic Wand is absolutely a worthy contender. More than a few times I've thanked my lucky stars for choosing this week to book off work.

      So as always with Lovehoney, the packaging was discreet, and as a bonus, I had free next day delivery.

      For those of you who haven't used a magic wand before, they are big, they are supposed to be big, this is how and why the vibrations are so powerful. Some may find the power cord annoying, but for me, that was one of the reasons I finally took the plunge and invested in my own wand, batteries are expensive, y'know?! Plus there is nothing worse than trying to orgasm when you can feel the batteries are draining, it's like trying to cross a constantly moving finish line! No thank you, I like the plug.

      You can feel the quality of the materials used. A single wheel type switch takes you from power off all the way up to full speed. There are no flimsy parts or anything that feels delicate. It's a good solid build.

      The power deserves a whole new paragraph of its own! It is unbelievable! Remember that first time you tried a bullet? Yeah, it's that feeling, only multiplied by about 100!

      On to the accessories:

      The male sleeve attachment is apparently sensational, he wasn't expecting it to be that good as he's not a massive fan of male toys, but he keeps going back for more of this.

      The G-spot attachment, this is good for a little change, and you still get the vibrations on your clit if you want to, although the vibes are numbed down a bit by the attachment itself. If this is the first time you've used a wand it may be worth using it with this attachment on first until you are more used to the super powerful abilities of the wand.

      The case, great quality again, sleek, almost sexy, in fact, the sound of that zip opening is fast becoming one of my favourite sounds.

      I absolutely cannot fault this wand or any of the accessories, and Lovehoney's fantastic money saving offers and brilliant customer service just makes it all the better! Even though I saved a huge amount on this set, I'd have paid double the full price just for the wand alone, it is that good.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, but especially the power.
      Cons
      Hmm... it did distract me from doing my spring clean!
      Bottom line
      Completely and utterly exhausting, in the best way possible.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Where does this leave me?

      Reviewed: 03 January 2017 by AndyRetsgib, a Straight Married Male

      When this arrived, my wife couldn't wait to open it up (I'm talking about the packaging here!), so we headed upstairs and took out this monster magic wand.

      Once we plugged it in she soon got to work, added the purple G-spot thingy and that was it. I haven't seen her since!

      She's locked herself in her room for the last three weeks, when the electricity bill came through I had to turn off the power to the house. This was the only way to get her to stop using it!

      Seriously, she loves it. Great range of speed, very powerful, easily reaches orgasm quickly, time and time again!

      We also tried the male masterbator attachment, and whilst I was thinking it would be crap and pointless, my god, it made me cum in less than 20 seconds.

      Definitely worth it just for this attachment, as us blokes often get forgotten!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect, you won't need another if you get this!
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 56 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Classic Magic Wand Couple's Gift Bundle (4 Piece) page