1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Flirty Red Lace Shorts

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars209 reviews

      Our Price
      £7.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 80 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote the order code.

      1. Lovehoney Flirty Red Lace Shorts

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Flirty Red Lace Shorts 209 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      19091%
      4 star
      157%
      3 star
      21%
      2 star
      21%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Flirty Red Lace Shorts
      2. Lovehoney Flirty Red Lace Shorts

        Our Price
        £7.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Look great

      Reviewed: 05 August 2020 by John & Samantha, a Straight Married Male

      Got these for the oh as I thought she would look good in them. When these arrived and I got her to put them on and she didn’t just look good she looked great.

      She has said that they are very comfortable to wear and make her feel sexy.

      Definitely will be purchasing more like this in the future.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable, sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great addition.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My favourite undies

      Reviewed: 29 July 2020 by Tsarina, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I really love these lace boyshorts. So much so that I have several pairs, I am planning to by even more pairs as I would happily wear everyday.

      They are very comfortable yet sexy at the same time. I prefer pants that offer more coverage these do so without falling into granny pants territory.

      They wear and wash well.

      I am a size size 18 but pear shaped, so usually size up for bottoms. The XXL fits perfectly without creating any unwanted bulges.

      I wish they came in a multipack and in a even greater variety of colours.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfy and sexy for any occasion.
      Cons
      I would love a greater colour choice and a multipack option.
      Bottom line
      The perfect everyday panties.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect fit

      Reviewed: 20 July 2020 by Lovehoney - Pink Lemonade, a Straight Single Female

      These fit like a glove and the colour is so gorgeous! I have the matching Flirty bra too and together they look absolutely perfect - sexy yet comfortable.

      I feel like these are comfy enough for everyday wear but are also a great option for bedroom lingerie. May have to try them in black now!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft, pretty lace.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Perfect knickers.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Look great and are super comfy

      Reviewed: 20 July 2020 by AllonsY

      The material is super soft, they look lovely on and they stay where they are meant to without rolling down.

      After living in massive pants for four years they have made a nice change. The colours are vibrant and they are nice and stretchy. Could have a slightly higher rise, but that's just me being picky.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft, comfy, don't roll down.
      Cons
      Could have slightly higher rise.
      Bottom line
      Great pants, would buy more. :)
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovehoney Flirty Purple Lace Boyshort... All in One Sentence

      Reviewed: 14 July 2020 by nigram, a Straight Married Male

      As usual for any order, Lovehoney uses their discreet packaging.

      On opening the package we have a nice purple coloured, rose-patterned lace pair of boyshorts. The lace is soft with ample stretch available, if needed. There is a sizeable cotton lined gusset fitted. Plus, these boyshorts are finished with a nicely decorated scalloped edge to the top and bottom.

      So how did they fit? The wife is a size 12 and on trying them on, she found they were very comfortable to wear, and a nice fit even for all day wear! She reckoned they looked quite sexy on her and just loves the purple colour, which is a favourite of hers.

      All in all, a well made and another colour for her from the Flirty boyshorts range.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Purple and lace. Just two of her favourite things. Plus Hubby thinks they're really sexy!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Another good addition to my lace lingerie selection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very comfortable

      Reviewed: 14 July 2020 by Fiz, a Straight Married Female

      I bought a pair of these in the sale. They are so comfy, so comfy in fact that at times I forget that I actually have them on lol!

      The quality of the material is very high and the purple colour is a lovely deep colour. I have put these through the washing machine without any issues so far.

      I find these nickers cover both areas as an everyday pair to wear (especially when the husband catches a glimpse of them peeping over the jeans when bent over doing the washing) and a pair to wear to look good in the bedroom.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour and fitting.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Worth trying.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy look

      Reviewed: 13 July 2020 by Melissa88, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Firstly the delivery was quick and discreet plain packaging.

      I purchased these shorts from Lovehoney and wow I felt sexy wearing them.

      They fit me perfectly, so comfy and comfortable to wear.

      I love the bright and exciting design combines with the girly violet lace.

      Even though on the tag it states hand wash only, I've put them in the washing machine and they came out good as new.

      Good quality and value for money.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Feel sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy look with a comfy feel

      Reviewed: 03 July 2020 by muscleman_rocky, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Sexy look with a comfy feel. These shorts have a lovely lace material and a great colour that looks really sexy. The style really accentuates your curves and my boyfriend found them very appealing.

      They sit really well without being tight or uncomfortable. I found that I could easily wear these all day without discomfort.

      If its a treat for yourself you're looking for or a significant other these are great on both style and comfort. Really love them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy, great look and extremely comfortable.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing.
      Bottom line
      Look sexy and feel great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovehoney Flirty Plum Boy Shorts

      Reviewed: 02 July 2020 by Cloud-Berry, a Straight Married Female

      On opening the packet they arrived in, my first though was oh dear, they look a little to small for me.

      I'm a size 16-18.

      I needn't have worried, though, as they were a perfect fit with plenty of stretchiness in them.

      Beautiful Plum colour, very pretty lace knickers in a boy-short style.

      Pretty floral lace design too.

      No waistband for a seamless look, liked this feature a lot.

      They are so soft and comfortable, worn them a lot and no fear of them chafing or rubbing my skin at all.

      I'll be buying them in the other colours too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      No cons.
      Bottom line
      A very pretty design and so comfortable to wear all day.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Plum Choice

      Reviewed: 23 June 2020 by Ian Chimp, a Straight Married Male

      Mrs Chimp is a size 14 with a 32-inch waist and 39-inch hips (give or take a smidge for Lockdown) and we got these in the M/L 12-14.

      We have these in a few different colours and Mrs Chimp thinks they're fantastic. They're stretchy and comfortable enough to be worn all day, good quality, soft lace with a very pretty floral pattern, and they show a nice bit of bum too (very sexy). They're also really easy to handwash, and really quick to dry.

      The colour of this pair in particular is really nice as it's in a more sophisticated palette than the previous versions. The others were really bright and fun (which is great), but it's good to have a more elegant option.

      All in all a great pair of knickers.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great colour, comfort and fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Comfortable and sexy. Great pair of knickers.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovehoney Flirty Plum Boyshorts

      Reviewed: 16 June 2020 by nigram, a Straight Married Male

      We were chosen by Lovehoney to give an honest review for this addition to the Flirty boyshorts range. As usual for any order, Lovehoney uses their discreet packaging.

      On opening the package we have a nice plum coloured, rose-patterned lace pair of boyshorts. The lace is soft with ample stretch available, if needed. There is a sizeable cotton lined gusset fitted. Finally, the boyshorts are finished with a nicely decorated scalloped edge to the top and bottom.

      So how did they fit? The wife is a size 12 and on trying them on, she found they were very comfortable to wear, and a nice fit even for all day wear ! She reckoned they looked quite sexy on her and just loves the plum colour which is a favourite of hers. All in all, a well made and another colour addition to the Flirty boyshorts range.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy, well made, soft and comfortable fit and a nice colour.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Another positive addition to the Flirty boyshorts range and to the wife's top drawer!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. True to size

      Reviewed: 06 May 2020 by Shell1294, a Straight Engaged Female

      Always a bit sceptical about ordering undies online because lace can be quite scratchy

      These are soooo soft and go for house with the baby doll I order I’ve already

      Ordered more there true to size and have great coverage for girls with big butts. Can’t wait to wear them!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very soft.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very worth the little price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. True to size

      Reviewed: 20 September 2019 by Mb1007, a Straight Single Female

      Very soft and comfy, I bought these for some sexy knickers for the bedroom, but these are so comfortable I've been wearing them as everyday knickers.

      They wash up really well and keep their colour, they're true to size. The only downside is there isn't much choice in colours, only 2. I would like more choice.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable.
      Cons
      Lack of colours.
      Bottom line
      Great quality.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. True to size

      Reviewed: 20 September 2019 by Mb1007, a Straight Single Female

      Very soft and comfy, I bought these for some sexy knickers for the bedroom, but these are so comfortable I've been wearing them as everyday knickers.

      They wash up really well and keep their colour, they're true to size. The only downside is there isn't much choice in colours, only 2. I would like more choice.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable.
      Cons
      Not too many colours.
      Bottom line
      Great quality.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy as hubby loves them on me

      Reviewed: 12 September 2019 by Mr&Mrs smith18

      Well What can I say. They look amazing feel amazing and my hubby found them sexy as f**k on me haha.

      The material feel amazing when on and after a bit of adjusting fit amazing.

      I found you need to move them about a bit to fit right on the bum.

      Look great and went great with outfit I bought, also from Lovehoney.

      Girls, you will love them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel.
      Cons
      Having to mess about getting them on right.
      Bottom line
      Great and sexy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 209 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Flirty Red Lace Shorts page