1. Reviews Page 2 - Basix Realistic Large Suction Cup Dildo 10 inch

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars27 reviews

      Our Price
      £34.99

      Customers also buy:

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 55337.

      1. Basix Realistic Large Suction Cup Dildo 10 inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Basix Realistic Large Suction Cup Dildo 10 inch 27 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1867%
      4 star
      622%
      3 star
      14%
      2 star
      14%
      1 star
      14%
      1. Basix Realistic Large Suction Cup Dildo 10 inch
      2. Basix Realistic Large Suction Cup Dildo 10 inch

        Our Price
        £34.99

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. 10-inch stretch

      Reviewed: 30 December 2016 by Mdude, a Gay Single Male

      I purchased this a few months ago after buying and loving the 8-inch version of this toy.

      I was so excited when I got home even though the size scared me a little!

      After warming up with toys smaller than this, I tried to insert it. But every time the head popped in, it was either too painful or uncomfortable. I tried many times and have to admit it did get easier over time but still felt just a little too big.

      Over time I bought more toys including the Doc Johnson large butt plug. While wearing that I tried to have another go and boy was it the right decision.

      The suction cup up decent, so I stuck to the door and gave myself a serious pounding!

      Afterwards, my arse felt a bit sore - but every time I felt it I got a hard-on again thinking of the experience.

      This is now definitely a regular toy that comes out the bag. Girth heaven.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The stretch from the girth.
      Cons
      Nothing once I could accommodate the size.
      Bottom line
      Don't buy unless your experience in Anal play with large toys.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. One of my favourites

      Reviewed: 03 February 2016 by TakingItSteady, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      I'm a big fan of what Lovehoney stocks so have brought several toys over the past year or two. I was looking for a suction cup dildo to add to my collection as I wanted something for some hands-free play.

      I also love the jelly style toys as they have a nice amount of five yet are still firm enough to do the job properly. So I browsed through the Lovehoney site based on the size of toy I was after and this one really stood out.

      It's a great price, has a good suction cup and is made from the right material, so I promptly placed my order.

      A day later this discreetly packaged toy turned up on my doorstep. I couldn't wait to try it out so got it out of the packaging and got myself ready.

      The toy is great! Exactly what I was after, the suction cup can be a little hit or miss but it holds firm most of the time. A lot of people commented on the smell, but I love that new toy smell.

      Overall it's a great product, the shape of the head hits the right spot and it's always one of the first to come out of the toy box.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Shape, size and material.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      A great toy, one everyone should consider!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMG

      Reviewed: 05 September 2014 by naughty mum, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I am not sure who got me this... AN LH fairy got this for me (aren't I the lucky one). I was very surprised when this arrived. I knew I had no tester email... No order waiting... And damn! That box was heavy! Intrigued, I opened it ans I could only say OMG! I looked on my list to see I did have it in my tester list, but it did not arrive as a tester. So even checking with live chat, the result... "Someone got you something on your wishlist." Thank you, whoever you are.

      Anyway, this is quite an eyewatering sized dildo! And heavy. It was in a clear plastic case, and on getting it out I was struck on the shear weight of this. I have the basis 6" purple dildo, which side by side looks tiny by comparison!

      The thought that next struck me is the girth, as I could not even get all around it in my hand, and I have big hands!. I'm never going to be able to take this, I thought.

      It took me some time to pluck up the courage to try it out , and I didnt have the nerve to try it with my friend with benefits.

      Mr purple got play that night. Mr Big was given a solo run afterwards.

      It is, in my opinion, too heavy to use the suction cup effectively. Certainly not on a door or wall.

      Though it can be used on a toilet seat or floor or shower base. It is just too heavy to rely on the suction cup.

      I had a shower and got very frisky with my other toys, until I thought I might be able to cope with it. I stuck it to the floor of the bath, and lubed it up big time. I was very surprised to find that this lass managed it without too much trouble! But oh my! You sure do feel it as you go further with it. I can take my man, deep, and girthy and with 9" length, and I was very surprised that I could do a good 2/3 of the length! Being girthy as well, you feel every bit of it. And it did hit the spot very quickly.

      I was a bit warmed up from my earlier naughtiness with my fwb,so thought try analy ....omg! I did get some way with it too that direction...and boy o boy! You really have to be well aroused and lubed and had an opportunity to " warm up" that area to try this. Don't try this without a warm up...it is too much otherwise!

      I really did not think I would ever succeed, but a bit of prep and perseverance got this working far better than I thought.

      The weight is a bit of an issue as it makes it quite unstable if not supported, as it will bend quite readily. But once in you sure can practice riding a man's cock effectively! The length of this makes riding it quite easy to do, especially if kneeling in the bath.

      This is not for the faint-hearted, but if you are one that likes your man to be long and girthy, you will love this.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      OMG factor is quite arousing. When you try it you know about it!
      Cons
      Could not stick to tiled wall as too heavy for the suction cup.
      Bottom line
      Not for the faint-hearted. OMG factor when you see and use it!
    3. 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Awesome but

      Reviewed: 28 August 2020 by Thornvald, a Straight Single Male

      I won't keep my words, this one is A-M-A-Z-I-N-G.

      I will purchase a new one because my last one turned yellow after 2 years of use. Not brown or something, just yellow. This put apart, I recommend 1000%. It just feels so good when starting to stretch and can use in every possible position. I ride it so easily in 3mins of playing and everyone can too, the material is just made for this. If I could find bigger with the same material, that would just be the greatest dildo ever.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Girth, stretch and flexibility.
      Cons
      Turn to yellow, idk why.
      Bottom line
      Go to.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Huuggeeejoyment

      Reviewed: 21 September 2017 by tattzsexy69, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I'm an experienced anal player and have a decent array of large toys, so I thought I'd tackle this one.

      When I got it I thought yes, that's big enough and was a turn-on but put it in my toy cupboard. About an hour later it got the better of me. I had to use it.

      Started with a slightly smaller jelly dong to warm me up, then within minutes I was eager to take the big girl.

      I took it pretty easily. In fact no problem there and very fulfilling indeed.

      It's the biggest one in my collection and will be an added delight.

      Will say it's only for the long-term anal player as us experienced ones know what we can take. #massivefun

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Thickness.
      Cons
      Rigid knob only down side, but once in it's fine.
      Bottom line
      Very satisfying.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Useful toy

      Reviewed: 10 August 2017 by littlesubbie, a Straight Single Female

      I am really tight down there so I needed a toy to open me up a little.

      It took me a long time to adjust, but once I did it was amazing.

      It helped me loosen up so my partners didn't climax too fast with me, and love how bendy this toy is.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Flexible and versatile.
      Cons
      Takes a bit of time to get used to.
      Bottom line
      Wonderful, good for loosening up.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. She loved it

      Reviewed: 27 September 2016 by Boris237, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this as a surprise for my wife to spice things up a bit in the bedroom and when it arrived, I didn't realise it was going to be quite as big as it was! That evening I showed it to her and her initial reaction was "No way!"

      With each glass of wine, she became more and more curious, until eventually she wanted to give it a try.

      And she's glad she did, she absolutely loved it. Her actual words were "It feels as though I've been properly fucked!"

      So, it did its job.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fact my wife actually enjoyed the experience!
      Cons
      Nothing really.
      Bottom line
      Good value. A great toy for the bedroom.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Experience and specifications

      Reviewed: 22 May 2015 by Nyah#, a Bisexual Single Female

      Delivery and packaging:

      This came in 2 days as, the email said. The packaging it comes with is the usual resealable blister pack, so you can put it away clean again after use.

      Size and dimensions:

      The length from cup to tip is 12". The usable length is 9 1/2" (yeah, the balls take up 2" of the shaft). The girth of shaft (note there is a slight taper here) is 7 1/2 - 7"[2 1/4" diameter] / girth of tip (the flair) ~8" [2 1/2" diameter] / suction cup 3 1/2" diameter (will need about 4" square of space to stick).

      Material:

      Jelly rubber. It should be noted this is a floppy toy with some weight behind it. The demonstration video doesn't do justice to the flexibility of this toy. I recommend watching this video to get an idea.

      Experience and use:

      The suction cup does work but you have to make sure it's on a very smooth surface like the bath or a glazed tile. This toy has quite a weight and is rather floppy, so it tends to pull on the cup if mounted on a wall (note: do not get lube on the cup, it won't stick, keep dry and apply firmly to surface).

      Insertion, (now it gets to fun part). Lube will be required as it will have a friction like surface (matt texture) when dry. When going in on it the first time, it was quite a surprise when the flare popped in (my favourite bit). You will need to guide it in initially as the tip will droop. Once in there is more than enough shaft for full sweeping thrusts in and out (go slowly at first, it is a big toy).

      The shaft is mostly smooth with no real detailing. The balls are textured, although this is somewhat redundant. The balls do help the suction cup as the base provides support from drooping to far and coming unseated (does not work so well upside down).

      Overall final impression:

      Overall, a good toy. If you're after a larger one, this will definitely carry you over to you next big thing for a good while. The suction cup could have been made a little wider and bigger cavity for a vacuum effect. The girth is a little wide for me, but otherwise manageable.

      I love the material (which has a slight chemical odour but not strong), the jelly rubber nicely flexes to where I need it. The texture is a lot to be desired. Rather it have some veins or ribs down the shaft for more stimulation, but that's just a personal gripe.

      Bottom line:

      Would I recommend? Yes if you have the £30. Otherwise I would have held out for a slightly more exciting toy (not complaining, though, I'm sure I'm going to love it anyway). :)

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The jelly martial and the flare of the tip.
      Cons
      Lack of texture on shaft and lacking suction cup.
      Bottom line
      Just misses the mark from being an ideal dildo. Still great though.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Intimidating but satisfying

      Reviewed: 05 May 2016 by PD19, a Straight Married Male

      Although this toy I intimidating, it's long and thick, heavy and has a slightly odd but not off-putting smell. It is worth working your way up to.

      A satisfying fullness that is pleasurable, with ample lubricant and gentle persuasion, you'll feel delightfully stretched and satisfied.

      It is heavy, the material is soft but dense and flexible, perhaps too much. The weight of the dong means that it won't stand-up on it own and the suction cup is merely an aid to stop it sliding about. You almost need a hand on it (yours or someone else's) to "steer" it in the right direction.

      Overall, a very arousing idea, a novelty which turned out to be surprisingly erotic and exciting whilst being used.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Naughty and exhilarating, thick and fun.
      Cons
      Odd smell, heavy and slightly cumbersome.
      Bottom line
      Overall, a novelty which turned out to be surprisingly erotic and exciting whilst being used.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. It's huge

      Reviewed: 07 September 2014 by Steelzy, a Straight Engaged Male

      I was at work when this was delivered, but the OH told me it had come, and said it was massive. I didn't believe her at first, but when I got home, I got a massive surprise when I saw it.

      As soon as the other half went to work, I had to try it because she said she wouldn't. I have got two bits of advice. Use a lot, and I mean, a lot, of lube if it's your first go with something like this.

      My second bit of advice is take it easy because you don't want to be ramming it up there. For one thing it's massive. Secondly, it will really hurt. Just take it easy, and over time it will go up.

      It feels sore at first, and very filling, but after a while it starts to feel really nice. The shaft is really smooth and comfortable. I haven't got to the bottom yet, but as long as you take it really easy, you will eventually get to your goal.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smoothness and build quality.
      Cons
      It's massive.
      Bottom line
      Girth a bit big, but overall it's a nice toy.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good build dildo

      Reviewed: 13 September 2016 by Bi guy for huge ones, a Bisexual Single Male

      Being into huge dildos, this was something I wanted to add to my collection.

      It's built well and the suction cup is good. It just isn't big enough for me but it's still a fair size.

      Pros - good build quality, good suction cup. Cons - not big enough if you're into big toys.

    2. Overall Rating
      4 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Build quality.
      Cons
      Too small for me.
      Bottom line
      Okay but too small for me.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bigger than you think

      Reviewed: 31 August 2014 by Faith987uk, a Straight Going Steady Female

      When this arrived, in the usual discreet Lovehoney packaging. I was stunned by the size of the box. I was even more stunned when I opened it and saw the actual size of the toy.

      I have a 9-inch toy already and was expecting something slightly bigger, but as soon as I got this one out I was thinking there was no chance in hell I'd be able to use.

      Besides the length, which wouldn't have been too much of a problem as you don't have to use it all, it was so thick my hand barely got round it.

      Putting these issues aside, I thought I'd use plenty of lube and give it a go but, even when lubed up it wasn't getting in. No way was I going to be able to use this guy. And when I read the description on the LH site saying it was suitable for anal use, my eyes watered.

      Also it's very heavy, so heavy that you would quickly get arm ache if you were holding it. Its weight also makes the suction cup pretty useless. I tried it on a table top and it just fell over after a few seconds wouldn't stay at all on a vertical surface unless held in place.

    2. Overall Rating
      1 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      N/a.
      Cons
      Too thick, too heavy.
      Bottom line
      Would make a good doorstop.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    previous | 16 to 27 of 27
    Return to main Basix Realistic Large Suction Cup Dildo 10 inch page