1. Reviews Page 1 - Basix Realistic Large Suction Cup Dildo 10 inch

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars26 reviews

      Our Price
      £34.99

      Customers also buy:

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 350 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 55337.

      1. Basix Realistic Large Suction Cup Dildo 10 inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Basix Realistic Large Suction Cup Dildo 10 inch 26 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1765%
      4 star
      623%
      3 star
      14%
      2 star
      14%
      1 star
      14%
      1. Basix Realistic Large Suction Cup Dildo 10 inch
      2. Basix Realistic Large Suction Cup Dildo 10 inch

        Our Price
        £34.99

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. Well this is bigger than expected

      Reviewed: 14 July 2020 by Sex toy lovers, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I know it says it is huge hence why you're probably looking at it, and the reason we bought it was because it was huge, but we still didn't expect it to be as big as it was. This thing is the size of my forearm in length and the girth is monstrous too, the only question next was who goes first. Well, I did.

      After a fair bit of warming up, which is necessary for a toy this big when it comes to anal, into the harness it went and inside me. Even after using it a few times it still surprises me how much it fills you once inside. The thickest part is the head so once that pops in its smooth sailing. This looks absolutely amazing when my OH has it strapped to her, even if it is a bit intimidating.

      Made from what feels like a firm jelly material this thing feels great. It's quite flexible but firm too with a very slight squish to it. It is pretty much smooth throughout the length except the balls which have a more realistic look to them.

      My partner has tried this a few times too, probably more than me now. After being a bit apprehensive about trying it the first time she now asks me to get it out of our naughty drawer without suggestion. She loves how this fills her up so much and has the most amazing orgasms when combined with oral.

      Overall, for a basic toy, I give this top marks. It's definitely satisfying for both anal and vaginal use and for the price there are no complaints from us. If you are a size queen (or king) then it will not disappoint.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Bigger than we expected.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Worth buying if you like a big cock.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Dumbo the Destroyer

      Reviewed: 25 January 2020 by Coked up rabbits, a Gay Going Steady Female

      Two things in life are certain. The first is death. The second is guaranteed mind-blowing orgasms after being fucked with this herculean beast. Some would call it a ten-inch rubber monstrosity, some might call it the trunk of Dumbo... I call it the best fuck I've ever had.

      No joke, it is the size of my forearm and yet somehow it fits and hits all the right places simultaneously. I wasn't a fan of the balls, what lesbian is? But it's a cock. So.

      Out of the packaging - it's big. But you know that because why else would you order it? It's blue. Which is nice. Not many toys are blue. And it's stinky. That's because it's rubber, nothing a rinse and some airing time won't fix.

      First time using it - initially cautious, then ten minutes in and we've gone from hands to harness and are fucking like a couple of coked-up rabbits.

      Big bulbous head. Nice. Textured. Nice. Good length. And thick. Not so thick you can't fuck, but thick enough that when you are fucked you feel it.

      What makes it so good is the flexibility, it's not like other bigger toys which are basically rigid. This bends with your body so whatever position - on your back, from behind, riding it on top - it just feels amazing.

      This is my go-to toy for being fucked. Feeling the head stretching you drives me fucking wild. The shaft is girthy and God don't you know it when it's pummelling you. You only truly know satisfaction when you're not only taking this balls deep, but when you're on your knees being fucking pounded and they're bouncing off your legs and arse and you cum and cum and cum and are left a dripping wet shaking wreck of a human.

      I've taken bigger, but this toy revolutionised our fucking to a whole new level I didn't know existed, and you won't either until you buy this toy!

      If I die, please bury me with this dildo. Amen sister!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Flexibility and stretch.
      Cons
      Don’t drop it, it picks up every bit of fluff and dust.
      Bottom line
      Orgasms each time, all the time, every time.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Monster fun

      Reviewed: 12 December 2019 by Bottomblaster, a Gay Single Male

      The best purchase on Lovehoney to date. Big head that you need to relax for, but god, once inside, you fill your butt right up! Took this almost to the hilt and enjoyed hand-sfree fun.

      You do not take long to orgasm anally on this bad boy. Now all my other dildos seem redundant.

      Have fun!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Girthy and big and easy to clean.
      Cons
      Waiting to get it.
      Bottom line
      10/10.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Takes your breath away

      Reviewed: 25 July 2019 by Purpleropes, a Straight Married Male

      So we decided to take things to the next step in our dildo fun, and when we opened the the box for this dildo we were both shocked just by the size of this beautiful beast and we both got instantly aroused and wanted to try it on each other.

      At the same time as buying this dildo, we also bought the Doc Johnson Titanmen and the Rumpy Smooth Butt Plug 6.5 Inch that I will do a separate review for, but all I have to say is these two toys work perfectly together and the first pop of that head takes your breath away instantly and then you feel you want more and more.

      But I will say is to buy some good anal lube or anal jelly as we have the Doc Johnson Golden Girl Anal Jelly and a good size of this makes all our toys from Lovehoney for anal so much nicer and enjoyable. If you want a really good size dildo for girth and length this is perfect toy for you.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The girth and size.
      Cons
      Can be slightly bendy.
      Bottom line
      This is a huge toy of pleasure and it's our favourite toy to turn to.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super pop

      Reviewed: 17 January 2019 by Sambo007, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this for my wife. As soon as she opened the pack her mouth hit the floor. This is a stunning looking dildo, and we have played with a fair few big dildos.

      Anyway, later was on in a flash, chains and whips out plus lube. 5 minutes later the big fella was in and her eyes were rolling. This gets the job done. Get some towels ready because you will need them.

      Great head on it. just oversized which gives a good stretch on entry. It is very bendy and flexible like the jelly dildos in the smaller range. With regards to the suction base, this is only good for flat surfaces. It does not stick on doors well but it's a heavy piece of kit so what do you expect. Just hold it and use it on her or him. And get ready for a wild night ahead after the recovery time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and large head great entry pop.
      Cons
      Slight smell but same with all brands.
      Bottom line
      Value for money, super stretcher squirt dildo, buy it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh ny days

      Reviewed: 23 December 2018 by jhenson

      I bought this for my wife to spice things up even more and wow it did not disappoint!

      She said no way will that fit! But we started off playing and got around to this. As soon as the head win she was so aroused, moaning and groaning, it did not take her long to cum at all.

      Absolutely love this product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size and bendiness.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. 10/10

      Reviewed: 14 December 2018 by Krisritchie, a Straight Going Steady Male

      So I bought this for the Mrs as a Christmas present but as she took delivery she opened it a and no way in hell this is going in me.

      After the day passed it was playing on her mind and she wanted to try it as an early Christmas present. We started off with a smaller one first then she said she was ready and she enjoyed it completely. She said “once the head was in it felt like I was full and it was just great” she only went just past the head but I’m sure she’ll do more as time goes on.

      Overall 10/10 but it is big.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The girth.
      Cons
      The smell.
      Bottom line
      Filling.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Large and in charge

      Reviewed: 26 August 2018 by That one fungi, a Straight Single Male

      When I saw this toy online, I thought to myself that looks fun. So, I ordered it and it arrived in a timely manner. Thankfully LH has discreet packaging because my roommate was the one to accept the parcel.

      When I opened the package, I was in awe of the massive size of the toy, but I knew I had a fun challenge ahead of me. I had to spend a lot of time and an exuberant amount of patience to fit this monstrosity inside of me. That and a lot of lube.

      Now I think this has got to be my favourite toy. It feels quite filling and the texture of the material makes for an exhilarating ride.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Girth, length, suction cup and a full feeling.
      Cons
      My own impatience to play with my new toy.
      Bottom line
      Fully satisfying after a good warm up. Extremely pleasurable.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Big dildo oh my

      Reviewed: 18 April 2018 by Claire14, a Straight Married Female

      First of all, my partner bought me this on his account on a whim for us to try it and I was sceptical at first and I said no way but as the days went on I thought what the heck we'll try it and it was the best experience of my life.

      The problem was the head but once that was in and it went in further it took my breath away. It definitely had the wow factor. I could only take half its length but that was enough for me. I must say it’s growing on me and it might become my favourite toy. I would say don’t let the size put you off you’ll love it ladies I must say.

      Happy with the product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The beast unleashed

      Reviewed: 30 November 2017 by The last cum, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is a fully satisfying toy not for the faint of heart.

      My boy toy bought this for our anniversary thinking that it would spice it up in the bedroom a wee bit. Oh Nelly, it did. Once I slipped it into my butt hole, ahh my god this felt so good. I rode it at the same time I was riding him and my legs were quivering after it.

      The only problem is that it can't stand up on its own because it's way too heavy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The full feeling.
      Cons
      The initial smell.
      Bottom line
      A realistic big fella with a point to prove.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: 31 March 2017 by DominicWants

      Seriously love this toy. Love it so much I thought I should try and write my first review of sorts about it.

      I've been experimenting with anal play with much much smaller dildos in the past, so thought it was about time to step it up a notch, and by golly was this a big step up.

      When I first got my hands on it I thought I might have bitten of more than I could chew.

      Its girth and insertable length was all new territory for me, but I was excited to give it a whirl.

      First time trying it, the thing I can remember is that it was bit of a enjoyable struggle just to get past the head's ridge, which is quite large, but when it pops in it's a sensational slide down the shaft.

      Feels absolutely amazing, although I couldn't go all the way the first time. Purchased this from Lovehoney back in November and it has seen a lot of use sense then. It took a while but now I can bounce on it hands-free fully from tip to the balls. Simply breathtaking.

      One thing I'd say is that it's not a rigid stand up-straight dildo. It's floppy and very bendy but firm dildo (if that makes sense) and easily bends and twist whilst inside you.

      Now I'm after something bigger. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size. Texture. Feel.
      Cons
      Suction cup could be better.
      Bottom line
      Eye-watering good.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great toy

      Reviewed: 18 March 2016 by GrantMcD91, a Straight Engaged Male

      My girlfriend and I have been into pegging for a while and we wanted something bigger than our other toys. We always buy our toys from Lovehoney as they're great quality and reasonably priced. After searching for a while, I was drawn to this toy. It's size and girth were just what I was looking for.

      I placed my order and not so patiently waited for the delivery. When it arrived I was surprised at the weight of the box. I took it upstairs and opened it and my first thought was wow! I couldn't wait to use it.

      That night, after some fun with the girlfriend, she put on her strap-on harness and took out this toy. It fits nicely in the 2 inch O-ring. After applying a generous lathering of lube, she began to work it in. It's flexibility is perfect as it's flexible enough to work with your body, but not so much that it's impossible to get in. Also, the head is amazing as you can feel it just pop in, adding to the pleasure.

      All in all, it's my favourite toy in the box. I can't get enough of it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The head feels great as it pops in.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing
      Bottom line
      Best toy in my box.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great, flexible dildo

      Reviewed: 30 October 2015 by BF&GF

      This dildo is great for those who have already used smaller toys, and want to move to the next level. This toy has a large head, which does "pop" quite a bit, but it's very flexible and forgiving.

      It's 7.5" in circumference, which means it's great to help you then work up to the even bigger toys, like Bam.

      The only negative I could say about this toy is the head's ridge is maybe a little too large, other than that, it's great!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Large and flexible.
      Cons
      The ridge on the head is slightly too large.
      Bottom line
      Great dildo with a lot of flex.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A new favourite

      Reviewed: 25 July 2018 by DragonIt4U2c

      First of all this is my very first toy of size to enjoy in my backside. The size is something to enjoy.

      Shipping was very prompt. Opened the box with eager anticipation. Took this toy out and was very surprised about the weight. I could not wait to try this out. Definitely not a first-timer's toy. I anxiously stripped down and got ready to enjoy a whole new experience.

      Applied a good amount of lubricant and slowly eased myself down on to the tip. Took a little bit of work and some relaxing but got the head to slowly enter me. The tapered design on the head made entry easier to accept. I took it easy and slow as I felt it slide into me. As I felt the ridge of the head pop in me I experienced a whole new level of excitement and ecstasy as never before.

      I have played with it a couple of times now, slowly and patiently. So far only being able to enjoy a little more than half of it in me.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The design of the head and the way it pops into me. Very nice weight.
      Cons
      Suction cup does not hold well unless standing up.
      Bottom line
      Very enjoyable and looking for a long time of much use!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. 10-inch stretch

      Reviewed: 30 December 2016 by Mdude, a Gay Single Male

      I purchased this a few months ago after buying and loving the 8-inch version of this toy.

      I was so excited when I got home even though the size scared me a little!

      After warming up with toys smaller than this, I tried to insert it. But every time the head popped in, it was either too painful or uncomfortable. I tried many times and have to admit it did get easier over time but still felt just a little too big.

      Over time I bought more toys including the Doc Johnson large butt plug. While wearing that I tried to have another go and boy was it the right decision.

      The suction cup up decent, so I stuck to the door and gave myself a serious pounding!

      Afterwards, my arse felt a bit sore - but every time I felt it I got a hard-on again thinking of the experience.

      This is now definitely a regular toy that comes out the bag. Girth heaven.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The stretch from the girth.
      Cons
      Nothing once I could accommodate the size.
      Bottom line
      Don't buy unless your experience in Anal play with large toys.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 26 | next
    Return to main Basix Realistic Large Suction Cup Dildo 10 inch page