1. Reviews Page 1 - Sportsheets I Like It Doggie Style Strap

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars11 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Sportsheets I Like It Doggie Style Strap

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Sportsheets I Like It Doggie Style Strap 11 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      764%
      4 star
      327%
      3 star
      19%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Sportsheets I Like It Doggie Style Strap
      2. Sportsheets I Like It Doggie Style Strap

        Our Price
        £18.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. I like it doggy style - well I do now

      Reviewed: 26 February 2014 by AJB21, a Straight Married Female

      I've always liked it doggy style so when I saw this product it went quickly into my basket. Previously my boyfriend and I had fantastic sex when he held onto my dressing gown during this position but, although it was amazing, the gown dug into my skin and I had a few uncomfortable days.

      My BF enjoyed having something to pull on but I couldn't wear a dressing gown every time so enter the product which solved our issue! The strap is very sturdy and my BF could pull very hard on it. He said not only could he pull me into the perfect position but he also found he thrust harder (a win/win for me!).

      The strap does not look like a sex toy so I have no worries of my mother visiting and knowing my bedroom habits although I believe my neighbours must know that we are using something new!

      The strap also allows for a feeling of being dominated and since buying it my BF has often looked up to find me grinning and hanging the strap off my finger.

      My diagnosis: everyone should have one as something so simple does a hell of a lot!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Extra force it allows, dominance it gives, comfort it gives.
      Cons
      On the surface a bit pricey but definitely worth it!
      Bottom line
      Something so simple does a hell of a lot!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Better than expected

      Reviewed: 01 July 2013 by MrsMcX, a Straight Married Female

      When this arrived we were keen to try it out. Doggy is one of our favourite positions, and we thought we'd give this a try.

      Opening the packaging I was surprised at how sturdy and strong this strap really is. For the price I thought it may be a bit flimsy but it's very good quality!

      The straps can be adjusted, meaning you can have it super tight and have stronger thrusts. This strap made me love doggy even more, it makes the sensations stronger and deeper, and definitely helps hit the right spot!

      I also think this would be a great aid for people who struggle to keep in position while partaking in doggy, as the straps are adjustable you could have them on a slack setting and use it to hold your partner in the right position.

      I have no faults at all with this product, it does exactly what it says, and I'm very glad I've invested in this product. It's bound to last a very long time as the materials used are of a very high standard.

      If doggy is one of your favourites, or you want to give it more of a try, definitely get this product, you won't regret it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong, sturdy, adjustable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant product for enhancing everything!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely position enhancer

      Reviewed: 01 April 2013 by Holly Love, a Straight Married Female

      We both love doggy its a great position which gets us off pretty quick we saw this and thought that could be fun. The delivery was quick even though it was free and the box was plain and discreet.

      As soon as we got it up stairs the parcel was ripped open the build quality is great. The materials seem really good and it's well put together seems very strong.

      The handles are comfortable on your hands and easy to grip even if a little slippery. The strap is easy to adjust to the correct length. The padded section is comfortable around her waist and feels kinky as it can be used as a bondage type restraint.

      The strap allows me to pull her in to me for deeper penetration and a harder thrust, which gives both of us a stronger orgasm.

      Would definitely recommend to any doggy lovers or beginners. It can also be used for other positions such as around the shoulders or waist of the guy so the girl can pull him in closer during missionary.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      We made comfortable and strong.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic way to enhance positions.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. This is fantastic

      Reviewed: 29 June 2011 by teaseandplease

      That this is just a strap - brilliant!

      Perfect for when you are bending over. Your partner holds it around your waist for deeper penetration. He can hold you as tight as he wants and as strongly...

      I have had some horny sexy nights using this item and will be using it a lot more :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      That it's just a strap!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant. I would recommend this. If you love sex, you will love this!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Strap in, hold tight... and wait to be pounded

      Reviewed: 21 May 2011 by Despina Rose, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      One of my favourite positions is doggy style, I love deep and hard penetration, so when I saw this strap I immediately grabbed it. Thanks to Lovehoney's discreet, free and speedy delivery I didn't have to wait long.

      When this arrived the next day, I almost ripped it out of postie's hand and whisked it away up stairs quick away from prying eyes. As the house was full at the time, testing the strap would have to be later.

      Having told the OH about this new strap, he could not wait to test it out later. When the time finally came we were both ready to go so didn't need too much preparation. After extensive testing not just that night but at least four times a week, we can safely say that the strap is a brilliant idea and great quality.

      The packaging the strap comes in features a man and woman in underwear doing doggy style. Perhaps someone should mention that they need their clothes off?!? A great thing is that the packaging is easily resealable so you can keep strap in there when it is not being used. However, if you are don't have a huge amount of space, then the strap is fine to be kept outside box as it's not material that attracts fluff or dust.

      The strap is thickly padded, well stitched with adjustable straps to make it bigger if needed. I haven't measured this strap but, I am not the slimmest person in the world but the padded bit goes around my stomach easily and has extra space. That added with the straps and it will fit most people. The strap is very well made and will easily take some pulling about, so don't worry about it breaking.

      When you are done using the strap it's pretty easy to hide and doesn't look too suspicious if found by prying eyes. We use this strap often and it's always close to hand. It really adds to doggy style position.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality and idea.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      A great comfortable, high quality, position enhancer.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Totally addictive, as if I needed encouragement!

      Reviewed: 04 June 2007 by princessohmy

      Someone once said great ideas are simple ones, and the doggie strap couldn't be easier or quicker to use. We have tried it in various positions and the sensations do vary. Fantastic for someone who loves to feel they are being 'taken'. My partner says the handles are easy to keep hold of and sometimes takes both handles in one hand ...to keep the other free for elsewhere! I love being taken doggie style and with this I can be ridden deep and hard. We have experimented using the strap in other ways ... my feet through the handles and him pushing my legs back with the strap.... I have also slipped it behind his ass while I hold the handles, so no pulling out until I decide... yum. Probably quite good for anyone getting curious about bondage as well. If you man isn't particularly well endowed, this could be a really useful item in your toy box as deep penetration will come your way. Also if you have the makings of a Buddha belly there is no wobbling around sensation... well, we aren't all perfect even if the doggie style strap is damn close.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of use, makes it all soooo much better, delivers what it promises and has many ways of using it.
      Cons
      It wasn't available 10 years ago.
      Bottom line
      Oblivion here come, what a fun way to go.
    3. 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hold on tight, she's gonna blow!!

      Reviewed: 15 February 2008 by owt4alaugh

      My wife wanted to try this out, we love the doggie position anyway (who doesn't) and this seemed to be something that might add something new.

      We ordered it from Lovehoney and received it promptly the following day and tried it out that night.

      Its excellent, simple to use, gives sustained, deep penetration and offers a number of opportunities that we will be looking to try over the next week or two.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Pulls you tight on in there, is easy to use and offers lots of opportunities to experiment. Its also comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing
      Bottom line
      I like this very much and so does my wife, if you like deep sustainable penetration then this will help keep it in there
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great product for that extra push

      Reviewed: 31 October 2013 by Friskytiger, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I got this as part of a birthday gift for my OH... Okay and for me as we really like this position.

      This strap really helped to give it that extra push and when you put it in the right place it adds pressure and makes it feel even better. It adds that bit of support that you don't get with nothing at all and really does enhance the position.

      The straps are very sturdy and can be pulled on a lot. They can also fit into one hand so that the other one is free. The material isn't bad, although a little itchy for me but it doesn't really bother me when using it as I quickly think about other things!

      We've definitely made good use of it and is worth the money.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The sturdiness of the product. Not going to break anytime soon!
      Cons
      The material could be a little less itchy.
      Bottom line
      Good sturdy product that does enhance doggy style.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love this

      Reviewed: 06 April 2014 by allies

      This is very comfortable around your waist. It is very padded and soft.

      However, I have been told by my husband that it is a bit rough on his hands. The straps are very rough, and it would be uncomfortable if he wanted to tighten the straps around his wrists.

      It does give great leverage, which in turn makes for great sex.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Leverage.
      Cons
      Rough on your partner doing the holding.
      Bottom line
      Good for her, rough for him.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I Do Like It Doggy Style

      Reviewed: 18 July 2013 by Lollipop ;), a Straight Single Female

      I really like this strap. It makes so many positions easier.

      It's a long strap with a nice cushion area. It works by ether you or your OH using it to help support the other. It's lovely and soft on the skin. It's easy to use and comes with a really handy booklet giving you ideas how to use it. Things I never would of thought of.

      Overall a very simple product but works really well. I would highly recommend it. Especially to people who find it a bit hard in some positions. Also great if your OH finds it hard being on top as you can put it around his/hers back and pull them back and forth.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very versatile. Helps with so many positions.
      Cons
      Can hurt a little if your not on the cushion bit.
      Bottom line
      Very simple but great product.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A Sometimes Strap

      Reviewed: 20 February 2009 by shay-s

      I actually I think I enjoyed using the strap more on him in the missionary position; it was fun turning the tables and actually being more in control from the bottom. Once I got over my initial giggles, we were a tad reluctant to switch to other positions - but we do what we must in the name of science! In doggie (once we found the right placement) the strap was very comfortable and I found it quite nice to be able to relax into the strap while my partner did all the work. However, we also didn’t find that it noticeably compressed my vaginal canal, allowed for deeper penetration, or improved orgasms - as the pamphlet promised. He also found the strap a bit awkward to use for the first little while because it just wasn’t giving him the control/leverage that he was used to.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It was very comfortable to use.
      Cons
      I didn't feel like it quite full-filled all of it's promises.
      Bottom line
      A fun piece of equipment - but maybe not essential (at least in our case)
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 11 of 11
    Return to main Sportsheets I Like It Doggie Style Strap page