1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Marbled Sensual Glass Prober

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars50 reviews

      Our Price
      £29.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 300 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 75095.

      1. Lovehoney Marbled Sensual Glass Prober

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Marbled Sensual Glass Prober 50 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      4488%
      4 star
      612%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Marbled Sensual Glass Prober
      2. Lovehoney Marbled Sensual Glass Prober

        Our Price
        £29.99

    1. Best glass dildo out there

      Reviewed: 28 June 2020 by SarahGregory, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      I am a fetish model and have used this on and off camera. It is beautiful to look at and feels amazing.

      The little ball is easy to hold onto as well while pushing it in and out. Also, it happens to fit nicely into one of my harnesses and that was fun to try.

      I love soaking it in cold water first and putting it inside while cold. But in general it is really the perfect size for me. I get lots of compliments as well from fans.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and weight.
      Cons
      Liked everything.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful, perfect sized glass dildo.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful, erotic toy

      Reviewed: 05 June 2020 by Tiger77, a Straight Married Male

      If you want a toy to spice things up in the bedroom, but some seem a bit garish and tacky, this is really sensual and erotic.

      It looks great, with its glass and blue-marble effect. Just the thing for a sleepy morning-in-bed treat. I woke the wife up, and once I had warmed her up, tried out the new toy. It was amazing lying between her legs, watching it slide deep inside her, the waves in the glass seemed to bring waves of pleasure too.

      Giving her clit plenty of attention with fingers and tongue, while easing it in and out, soon had her writhing about as she orgasmed. It was so visually stimulating, just watching was enough for me to orgasm too!

      Amazing!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Beautiful sensual toy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Erotic, beautiful toy, a pleasure to watch and use.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just Gorgeous

      Reviewed: 01 June 2020 by flm, a Bisexual Single Female

      This is so pretty. Seriously. It’s sleek and the marble effect is such a lovely touch. As always with LH, arrived discreetly packaged and in its own little black velvet look pouch which was a nice touch.

      This was my first try with a glass toy and I am so glad I branched out. I’ve always used plastic or silicone and the feeling of this cold and rigid toy was something new and absolutely incredible.

      It’s slimline and the slightly bulbed base makes it easier to handle.

      Loved it and would definitely recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How it looks. Size. Shape of the base.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      An amazing glass starter toy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A real glass act

      Reviewed: 29 May 2020 by Lovehoney - Stonemilker

      What a beauty! This mesmerising wand is the kind of thing you'd expect to find in a mermaid's treasure trove, with wisps of shiny blue, smooth, undulating waves and a rainbow finish.

      I already have a beaded glass dildo but I definitely prefer this one as it's firm and weight for precise massage and pressure, but nice and slim for someone who's not into big dildos. Would love to see different shapes in this dreamy design! I used this with my We-Vibe Melt, which is a winning combo.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour, the non-intimidating size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A gorgeous toy in all senses of the word!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Thrills and chills

      Reviewed: 27 May 2020 by Ume

      I ordered this after being a bit ambitious with choosing a first dildo and needing something a bit slimmer. I can't tell you how pleased I am that I chose this beauty! I wanted something completely non-realistic and this gorgeous glass toy is spot on. Not only is it slim and unintimidating for a toy newbie like me. It's also incredibly aesthetically pleasing. On first opening the box I couldn't stop turning it to see how to light catches and all the different colours. Sometimes when I'm using it I still do this!

      As someone new to internal toys, it is the perfect size for me and is so incredibly smooth to insert. The waves feel amazing, and being glass it has a nice weight to it that feels great to hold.

      The glass is deliciously cool at first but warms up to body temperature. A couple of minutes in the fridge does wonders - cooling the toy feels fantastic both internally or on other sensitive parts like nipples or clit. I found it worked really well for clit stimulation too. I just can't get enough of feeling that smooth, cool glass.

      I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a slimmer toy. It's simple, beautiful and a lot of fun with the option for temperature play. The glass is also very easy to clean and it comes with a storage bag. Just a little extra bonus!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Slim size, delicious waves and cool cool cool.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Perfect first dildo - I am a glass convert.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Glamorous Glass

      Reviewed: 05 May 2020 by Hubantube, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought this item as a present for my girlfriend and before she had even opened the box I knew I was on to a winner. The box was nicely labelled with the information about the toy on one side and a picture of the item on the other. Also my girlfriend has a bag to keep her toys the box would be sufficient for keeping it in.

      The toy offers a very different experience to what you’d call a standard vaginal toy. But with this is mind it really creates another level of pleasure. The toy is rigid in a way that makes it pleasurable in so many different ways, in that a soft dildo couldn’t create.

      Looks-wise this toy is one of the best. As you can see from the pictures displayed it has a fantastic design and really does look unbelievably gorgeous. The way the blue spirals around the toy and when the light his the prisms within it shines making the toy look absolutely stunning.

      With this toy being made out of glass it makes it so easy to clean. Obviously I clean it after every use and still looks as new as when I took it out of the box.

      This toy is a great addition to anyone’s collection. This toys quality will never fade due to its glass nature and the quality of the product.

      Another great reason to buy this product is the ability to be able to use it either warm or cold, allowing for another dimension in your sex life. This toy will open more doors for you when it comes to your toy play.

      Overall I would recommend this toy for anyone who is looking to introduce a bit of glass play into their sex life.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks amazing and feel just as good.
      Cons
      Nothing, everything about this product is great.
      Bottom line
      Great glass toy whether it’s your first or you’re adding to your collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Curves in all the right places

      Reviewed: 21 April 2020 by Snippetyminx, a Other Engaged Female

      This has got to be one of the best dildos I've ever bought!

      It's a little smaller than the toys I normally use, but what it lacks in size it makes up for with its smooth, flowing curves. It's great for both vaginal and anal penetration, and the curves make for great G-spot and prostate stimulation.

      My partner and I both love it. Definitely worth purchasing!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Rippling curves, pretty design.
      Cons
      A little on the small side.
      Bottom line
      A small but mighty dildo that hits all the right spots.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A Work of Art

      Reviewed: 02 February 2020 by clophieee, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I am genuinely in love with this toy.

      When it first arrived, I spent an unspeakable amount of time just holding it and moving it across my hands. The glass is incredibly smooth, almost soft feeling, and the curves are so delicate and magical. The toy is also amazing to look at, the pearlescent finish and the blue swirl really catch the light in a wonderful way.

      As mentioned in the description, this toy even feels pleasurable just being run over your body. However, the real fun comes when inserted. Vaginally, this toy has a tip that is perfectly suited to massaging a G-spot, and the gentle curves really help to amplify everything.

      I personally think this toy shines best anally. The glass makes for wonderfully smooth insertion, and the contours of the curves can really be felt in all their glory.

      If you're looking for a glass toy, this is definitely an excellent choice!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The glass feels absolutely wonderful.
      Cons
      In a perfect world, I would like it to be a bit girthier.
      Bottom line
      Excellent in all aspects.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pretty and Pleasurable

      Reviewed: 15 October 2019 by MagicalChatton, a Gay Going Steady Female

      This toy looks so nice and is a treat to use! My partner and I love using this one on each other the most out of our toys. As someone who is smaller, this is just the right size and gets the job done.

      My partner enjoys how smooth it is and is a big fan of the slight ridges. If you do want something bigger, this toy may not be a great fit for you, but it is perfect if you are looking for something on the smaller end - and it looks absolutely stunning!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Iridescent look and smooth feel.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Looks stunning and is perfect to use on yourself or someone else!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexual Olympics

      Reviewed: 13 June 2019 by naughtyvic, a Straight Single Male

      I feel as if I have won the sexual Olympics and God has given me this beautiful toy. Wow, it looks so stunning. You won't believe it, just the best.

      Best for the environment. OMG, the pleasure I cannot describe. Perfect in every way. I thought I broke it on the first day when it fell on the sink, but it's super strong. Those humps are oh so pleasurable. You have to get yourself one of these, it's also the perfect gift - they will remember you forever.

      Best purchase I have made in a long time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful and effective

      Reviewed: 02 June 2019 by MsR, a Straight Married Female

      I've had my eye on this for ages because it looks beautiful and I like sculptural toys. I wasn't disappointed.

      As usual, this arrived in plain packaging. The inside package was a lovely box with a magnetic clip and a window to the toy - perfect for storage and very enticing.

      It is a slimline toy, but long enough and shaped with waves for extra sensation. Because it is glass it has a natural smooth glide - especially with a favourite lube. It is also a good massager with oil. Because it is glass, any kind of lube works, so particularly good to use with silicone lube.

      It is firm enough to give a G-spot a good pummeling and beautiful enough to watch someone else glide it over your body. It works really well combined with a bullet vibrator. I've even built it into my favourite fantasies. :-)

      It looks like a work of art. It could double as an ornament next to a vase of flowers. The shape and the colours combine to give it good visual appeal. The photo shows lots of shades of blue, but there is also pink and iridescent flecks. It's like having a well-endowed modern-day Michelangelo in your hands. :-) One day in the future, this too will take pride of place in a museum of erotica.

      So, however you want to use it, if you like toys which look beautiful and get you to that sweet spot, don't hesitate on this one.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks and feels great.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Get one, display it around the house!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pleasurable, beautiful, slim, well crafted glass dildo - a good second time

      Reviewed: 05 January 2019 by OwlFlight

      This borosilicate glass dildo is really beautiful and pleasurable to look at and handle. It is smooth, with subtle wavy curves, is not too heavy, and is pretty slim. It is hypoallergenic, and easy to clean.

      I spent quite a while handling the glass dildo and admiring it. I found it a very tactile thing to hold and run fingers over. The blue shot colour caught my eye, and then when the light is just right, there are iridiscent gold, green, blue, pink hues in it too. The colour effects remind me of shot silk.

      It is so lovely to look at I am almost tempted to leave it out on display, and pretend it is a crafted paperweight/sculpture. Almost... but not quite.

      It comes in a well-designed retail storage box. However, I prefer to keep it in a cloth bag, then in a storage case.

      I was curious to try this dildo out. I delayed for personal reasons. It is my second internal toy; the first being a dilation training set.

      When I felt ready to test it out, I cleaned it ready for use. Having warmed myself up, I applied lots of lube to the glass dildo and me, and tried using it internally.

      I found it easy and comfortable to insert. It is easy to hold. I was not sure what using a straight, rigid toy would be like, and whether there would be issues from the lack of a slight curve, or from no "give" in the material. These were other reasons I opted for a slim toy. Personally I found there was enough room to manoeuvre that I could play, feel and enjoy, without worry or discomfort. The toy is not heavy, so not fatiguing in that respect.

      On its own, the sensations from the shape, and qualities of the glass, combined with lube, are something else. Smooth, firm, cool to warm, slippery, wavy. I had a good time. When I added some external stimulation to another place, whilst still using this toy internally, I had a great time.

      Cleaning up afterwards was easy.

      I found this toy to be the least intimidating, most sensible size toy of this type for me at this time. It is slim. A pleasure to use.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small circumference, smooth material, shape, glass, ease of use, appearance, feel, texture, hypoallergenic.
      Cons
      Minor quibble: lack of storage bag, but easily fixed.
      Bottom line
      A slim, petite and beautiful pleasure to use. A good time.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stunning glass piece great for first time dildo

      Reviewed: 14 November 2018 by PrincessBec, a Bisexual Single Female

      Oh my God! I ended up buying this piece after getting some advice from the Lovehoney team and boy am I glad!

      My first dildo I ever bought was silicone, which I found out I was allergic to, so opted for glass this time around. Being a Virgin I was nervous that the glass would be too hard, but it feels so much better then silicone!

      I got this parcel the day after I ordered it and the second it arrived I opened it up. It was presented beautifully in a box with a little display flap which I loved! The dildo was more beautiful then I ever pictured. It was absolutely stunning!

      I used it straight away! And it’s my absolute favourite toy! The size is perfect for beginners/virgins and unintimidating. It feels very smooth and paired with some lube it slid in easily.

      The bulb at the end made for an easy grip, even smothered in lube I could keep a firm grip.

      I have always had difficulty reaching an orgasm through penetrating, but this toy knocked my socks off! I was pleasantly surprised.

      I would 100% recommend this for anyone who enjoys the finer things in life! It definitely made me feel glamorous. Well worth the price!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Stunning, smooth and perfect for virgins.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great first time dildo, stunning aesthetics, smooth and easy to insert.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. More beautiful in real life

      Reviewed: 28 February 2018 by Lauryn1111, a Bisexual Single Female

      This is way more beautiful in real life! I think the company should retake their photos because I feel it would sell even better!

      The whole glass piece has an iridescent effect. It's completely mesmerising! It is the most beautiful glass piece I have ever seen. It's definitely a piece of art.

      Apart from the looks, the shape and handle makes it really easy to use. It is quite slender, and the the gradual bumps make for a nice smooth feeling. I actually prefer this one opposed to the one with ridges and spiral going down.

      It's so smooth and feels amazing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Iridescent effect, gradual bumps.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike! This is a beautiful glass piece!
      Bottom line
      Beautiful. Is my favorite glass dildo!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful and pleasurable

      Reviewed: 22 January 2018 by Inkman, a Bisexual Married Male

      I bought this because my partner is a huge fan of glass toys. They've never particularly floated my boat before, but this one could change my mind!

      It's absolutely beautiful to look at, for starters. It's perfectly smooth, and the larger end makes it easier to hold onto it even when it's slippery.

      It's *very* slim, which suits my partner. We tried it on me after recovery from some surgery in, ah, the pertinent area that left me a lot less able to handle penetration, and for the first time since that op I was able to properly take pleasure in penetration again.

      So if you struggle with either vaginal or anal penetration, this may be a good option for you (note that it is not designed for anal penetration as it has no flange to make sure it's not pulled into the body, so use cautiously and at your own risk!). People with vaginismus and related problems may find it easier than many toys due to both the slenderness and the smoothness, especially with plenty of lube.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, texture, beauty.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect slim glass dildo and a work of art!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 50 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Marbled Sensual Glass Prober page