1. Reviews Page 2 - Rocks Off 7 Function Big Boy Vibrating Prostate Massager

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars72 reviews

      RRP
      £49.99
      Our Price
      £39.99
      You save:
      £10.00 (20%)

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 400 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 26189.

      1. Rocks Off 7 Function Big Boy Vibrating Prostate Massager

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Rocks Off 7 Function Big Boy Vibrating Prostate Massager 72 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      3853%
      4 star
      2028%
      3 star
      710%
      2 star
      46%
      1 star
      34%
      1. Rocks Off 7 Function Big Boy Vibrating Prostate Massager
      2. Rocks Off 7 Function Big Boy Vibrating Prostate Massager

        RRP
        £49.99
        Our Price
        £39.99
        You save:
        £10.00 (20%)

    1. Great toy, awesome orgasms

      Reviewed: 08 May 2015 by hornyhub-bi, a Bisexual Married Male

      This is a great toy. I originally got the first version of this, that's completely smooth and sometimes it would pop out uncomfortably, but I don't have that problem with this one at all.

      Once inserted (with a generous amount of lube), it stays where you want it and it gives you one of the most intense orgasms that you will ever have.

      It's incredibly comfortable to use and the vibrations are incredible against your prostate.

      Use this and a Fleshlight and you'll be in ecstasy! It's a great improvement on the previous designs (bought on a different site).

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Pretty much everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Awesome toy, will give the most intense orgasms.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 28 March 2015 by gloscouple

      This really does massage the prostate amazingly!

      Once fully inserted, with a lot of lube, it gives me the best orgasm ever! I have used this on my own and with my partner!

      The different vibration settings are really great to go through, too!

      Great product for the price!

      I'm not disappointed at all with this product!

      Highly recommended!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels amazing.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Such a great prostate massager!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 18 January 2015 by Mr Anon 50+, a Straight Single Male

      This really lives up to it's name! It's a pretty huge step up from the bionic bullet. It has taken 4 occasions to get it inserted it fully. Patience and lots of lube really pay off when using this big boy.

      This isn't a "casual" use toy, not for beginners. But I thought I'd try a bigger toy for the new year, and I'm not disappointed that I did!

      I am actually making this review with it fully inserted right now and it's pretty hard to concentrate, I'll tell you!

      It's made of lovely black, sexy silicone and the sheer size of it excites and taunts you to get down to business and try it out. It's a real beast and I thought I'd never get it fully inside me. Insertion is not very easy at all by yourself. I bet it's much easier, (and a turn on) with a partner helping! I took some advice from another reviewer to insert it initially backwards till you reach a "safe point" where its not going to pop out.

      Then I gradually turn it the right way around, and continue with the insertion.

      I also syringe some lube into my anus beforehand as well. This I also find helps a lot with inserting it.

      I have had to "stretch" myself over the last 3 attempts and had a little pain in the process. So be very careful and go very slowly as you insert it. Having said this, insertion is getting easier and comfortable the more I use the big boy.

      Once fully in and the bullet turned on, the sensations are truly amazing.

      A strong orgasm comes very quickly, especially when rocking on it or when moving your hips in a chair, or on your bed mattress.

      It feels really nice, and I feel totally filled up with it inside me, it reaches my "P Spot" perfectly.

      I highly recommended it!!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Difficult to insert, but easier using my tips.
      Bottom line
      100%.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 10 May 2013 by cuddlybear, a Bisexual Engaged Male

      After playing with anal toys with my partner for a while I thought I would treat myself to this.

      I wasn't disappointed when it arrived - it looked huge and wanted to get it lubed up ready to play there and then. But sadly had to go to work.

      All day during work I couldn't stop thinking about the toy that had arrived and rushed home on my lunch.

      20 Minutes later I was shaking and that was without touching my penis.

      Rocking backwards and forwards is the best technique, and it is quite difficult to insert the third ball in, as said in other reviews, but once in it's a great sensation.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and vibrations are strong.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant, orgasms galore.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great value for money

      Reviewed: 20 November 2012 by Sm69, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this for my boyfriend as we have played with other anal toys such as butt plugs and a strap-on and I wanted to buy him something new to play with, well, because I can!

      First of all I was quite taken back at just how big it really is! I wasn't sure if he would even let me try it on him but he couldn't wait to use it.

      As other people have said, it is quite hard to get the third ball in. I'm not too sure why as I am not a man and don't know how it feels but we managed to get 2 of them in and let's just say he was happy with them!

      There's no doubt we will have lots of fun trying to get the third ball in and as the saying goes, practice makes perfect!

      Also don't forget there's no such thing as too much lube.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      My boyfriend loves it.
      Cons
      A bit hard to get it all in first time.
      Bottom line
      He loves it so I love it too!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mind-blowing

      Reviewed: 04 November 2012 by playya, a Bisexual Married Male

      As some others have posted, this can be difficult to insert - finally managed it after three or four goes by putting it in backwards with lots of lube, and then slowly rotating it. I think the difficulty is because it feels like the top 'ball' is actually above my prostate, and hence trying to put it in forwards the top ball just won't go over it.

      Once it's in, however, it is truly mind-blowing! The sensation is intense, and after orgasm you still keep getting mini contractions from your prostate.

      The only difficulty is trying to take it out - as you try, the ball rubs against your prostate again, and you contract again with pleasure, and it goes back in again!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Can be difficult to insert and remove, but worth the effort!
      Bottom line
      Mind-blowing!
    3. 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not for first timers

      Reviewed: 12 October 2011 by rachel-stephens

      As I said, not for first timers but if you are used to anal sex and can take a large cock then this could be for you.

      If you cannot get it all up at first, just use plenty of lube on the toy and plenty up your anus then slip it up and persevere till it's all up.

      Great before anal sex as it really opens you up so there is no forcing by whoever is going to f*** you.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size of the balls - it was great having them all inside me.
      Cons
      Nothing really.
      Bottom line
      A great way to spend a bit of time pleasuring yourself.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mind-blowing prostate sensations

      Reviewed: 17 April 2011 by smurfo, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      Excellent delivery service as per usual from Lovehoney. Upon opening the package I noted the Big Boy was well presented, and considered that the toy was within my range of experience. I have used prostate massagers and anal toys for over 15 years.

      We lubed up, and we both tried in vain to insert the toy to the third ball. Even used some relaxant spray and there was no way the third ball was going in. We ended up returning to another prostate massager to finish off that morning.

      It was decided that I should “wear” the Big Boy during the course of the afternoon, up to the second ball. This produced some milky pre-cum as expected, and it was very pleasant rocking back and forth or walking up and down the stairs. The idea was that the sphincter would relax during the course of the afternoon and the third ball should slip into place for some orgasmic delights later in the day. I even tried sitting on the hard toilet seat to ram it home. We tried more lube and relaxant but there was just no way that third ball was going home.

      We persevered with a similar approach the following morning, me wearing the Big Boy up to the second ball, and sitting on some unupholstered surfaces. With plenty of relaxant and good quantities of lube the third ball went home.

      Wow is all I can say, wonderful fantastic sensation all around the genital area without even switching the vibe on, and a mind-boggling orgasm to finish with. I had such a boner that the Mrs was crying out like never before when she came.

      Thanks Lovehoney another satisfying purchase.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Its size and feel.
      Cons
      Fantastic sensations all around the genitalia.
      Bottom line
      Persevere it's worth it!
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMG!

      Reviewed: 22 March 2011 by kinkster1983, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This is my first prostate toy, and it's good. It's BLOODY GOOD!

      I will say, it's a fair size, so anal newbies need to build up to a toy this size, or learn fast!

      The first time I used this toy, just inserting it gave a small orgasm! Then once fully inserted and turned on, it was fantastic, the male equivalent to the multiple orgasm! just lie there and shake! Lol.

      The final orgasm left me shaking, stuttering and gasping, wondering WTF was that!

      Buy one, and enjoy it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything! Especially the size!
      Cons
      Not a damn thing!
      Bottom line
      Bone-Jarringly, Earth-Shatteringly Good! If your new to prostate play, buy this toy!
    3. 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My word, this is the business

      Reviewed: 13 September 2010 by TSP, a Straight Married Male

      What can I say? This is one serious prostate vibrator. I've used the earlier Rude Boy, which is itself very good, but does lack the ability to stay in place. The Big Boy changes that. It has three increasing in size beads which means it stays in place once inserted.

      Fundamentally, this is the same size as the Rude Boy, however the three beads increase the girth (or circumference) of the insertion. This makes one huge difference in useability. Most anal toy users will have little problem with the Rude Boy, it gets straight to the point and massages the prostate. The Big Boy however, also requires a little anal exercise in order to achieve insertion! As other reviewers have mentioned, the third bead is a challenge!

      However, once inserted beyond the third bead, the Big Boy stays where it is, even during intercourse, which is just awesome. The Rude Boy struggled with that task.

      Plenty of lube is required, no surprise there. Lube does make turning the virbation on/off a tad difficult! Whereas the Rude Boy benefited from the vibration device, the Big Boy produces results whether it's on or not! The act of thrusting with the Rude Boy produces a good amount of precum (via prostate milking); the same act with the Big Boy, for me, is easily four times as much. I was quite stunned. It was very repeatable too. With the vibration on, the Big Boy is in a league of its own.

      The Big Boy is supplied with a standard RO80 vibration device. The one supplied with the Big Boy is just a powerful as that of the Rude Boy, only it's a tad quieter, which is a good thing. Even with the R080 running, the Big Boy is still 100% waterproof, as the Lovehoney video demonstrates. If using the Big Boy in the bath, do remember to use lots of lube, I find hot water can have a diminishing effect!

      Of course, the Big Boy is also great if you want to cum hands free. Once inserted, sitting down and rocking back and forth as the astonishing effect of releasing precum and ultimately onto a full orgasm with release. However before the orgasm, you are given the pleasure of as many dry orgasms as you can manage without actually cumming.

      Insertion beyond the third bead is an exercise, even for me (I've been using anal toys for about two years). However, once it's inserted correctly, you do feel the snugness of a triangular anal butt plug as the third bead passes into position.

      This is a great toy and one that will keep you coming back for more. First-timers would do well to buy this and a smaller toy at the same time. Whilst I've never thought about buying friends sex toys, this device does come in a presentation box that would make most wives proud – if you're able to give your partner/friends gifts, this is a great idea for birthday/Christmas, etc.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      All the benefits of the Rude Boy, with beads!
      Cons
      To be honest, nothing!
      Bottom line
      Awesome toy, great presentation, great build quality, great orgasm!
    3. 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic!

      Reviewed: 19 August 2010 by Cheapthrills, a Gay Single Male

      First to set the scene; I’m a very experienced anal toy user, from beads to butt plugs, anal probes/dildos and vibrators. I have over a dozen various anal toys, ranging from fairly small sized up to about 3 inches in diameter and 8.5 inches insertable length. This toy was sent to me by Lovehoney as a review item so I didn’t pay for it, I’ll try not let the fact I got the toy for nothing affect how I review the item.

      Very swift delivery as usual from Lovehoney- got an email Tuesday to say this had been sent out, and it arrived just after Wednesday lunchtime. As luck would have it I’d been using some of my toys earlier that day, so it seemed logical to try this straight away and thereby have something to compare it to. Before completing this review I have used the toy on two separate occasions; once on the day it arrived, and again the following day.

      Some of the better quality packaging I’ve seen on a sex toy; gives the idea even before opening the box that this is going to be a quality item. The box for this will actually be kept for storing the toy in as it fits in so nicely and the box is pretty sturdy.

      Unlike many toys this has virtually no identifiable smell at all, just a very slight smell if you have your nose right up against it in the box.

      OOO, this looks very interesting; I’m not quite sure what I expected this toy to look like, but it certainly wasn’t like this! Most of my anal vibes and toys are basically straight in nature, but this is not. The best way to describe this would be as either semi-circular or ‘horse shoe shaped’.

      As the previous review states, this is not small by any means, and would probably not be suitable for a total anal novice. However, to me, this is turning me on just looking at it, and its size/shape is making my mind work overtime on the potential for how this is going to feel once inside!

      It has the bullet fixed into the toy at the far end, this part is somewhat ‘flattened’ and when correctly inserted the idea is that this section lies between one’s anus and base of the penis/scrotum thereby stimulating the perineum. The toy is firm, but has a bit of flexibility to it, the insertable section basically has three ‘balls’, which gradually increase in size from the first to be inserted. The material feels very good quality and has no obvious seems on the silicone of the insertable section, it isn’t particularly ‘lube hungry’, but due to its size I’d certainly recommend not being stingy on the lube especially if this is at the limit of your experience in terms of anal toy size.

      I found insertion quite easy on both occasions I have used this toy thus far, and for me at least, once the toy is in position it is secure and I can easily walk about without any risk of the toy suddenly finding itself on the floor. The final, and largest of the ‘balls’ took a little effort to fully insert, but for the full experience of this toy you really do need it to be fully inserted. The section containing the bullet sits comfortably between the legs, contacting the perineum.

      Once inserted this gives a really nice sense of being ‘full’, without any great discomfort that can be the case with some larger toys. On insertion I’m immediately given an erection as I can feel it contacting my prostate. I have had two other prostate specific anal toys before, and neither I found particularly good as they just didn’t seem to ‘hit the right spot’. However, this stimulator, which is most certainly larger than others I have tried doesn’t mess about and really does seem to get straight to the point... or should that be straight to the prostate?

      The second time I used the toy I inserted it fully, and didn’t activate the vibrations immediately, instead I dressed, and left it inside me for nearly an hour, enjoying the sensations as I sat at the computer and poodled about the house. Well, this left me quite turned on and so I then had to disappear into the bedroom for a bit more privacy with my new friend.

      It is on activating the bullet that the toy however really comes to life. I have tried the toy both whilst on my side, and on my back and interestingly both produced slightly different sets of sensations, but ultimately both resulted in equally strong orgasm.

      The first time I used the toy, whilst on my back I activated the bullet, and ‘rocked’ on the toy, then, without touching my genitals, I partook of some pretty intense nipple stimulation and was able to achieve a very powerful orgasm, which lasted for really quite a long while. After climaxing thus, I left the toy inside for a while, rocking on it more slowly, and found I was still producing quite a lot of ‘juice’. It took quite some time to ‘come down’ from this climax.

      The second time I used the toy, I adopted my more usual position, on my left hand side, and brought myself to climax in the usual way with my right hand. This produced an equally strong orgasm as the first time, and I should mention on both occasions the quantity and force of orgasm is more than I would normally experience when using an anal vibrator or similar method.

      I would normally like to use the toy more than twice before writing the review, but as this is a ‘review’ item from Lovehoney, I didn’t want to keep my findings so far to myself, but I can already tell this is a toy which will get quite a bit of use in the next few weeks, and beyond that into the future.

      It is a very solid well built toy and I can’t see this wearing out or breaking any time soon.

      The vibrations are quite strong, and it is actually pretty quiet considering the strength of the vibrations, the only weakness with the toy is that the vibrations could possibly be stronger and transmitted better down the entire length of the insertable toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Big girth, the right length, hits the P-spot.
      Cons
      There is nothing not to like about this toy.
      Bottom line
      Big fulfilling toy, will pack you to the brim and give great P-spot orgasms!
    3. 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 18 August 2010 by blogg10

      Well. I mean, wow. I've tried a few prostate/plug combinations before, but I never found anything that could really give me that 'full' feeling. If you're used to big things in there, it's easy to get in due to the smooth surface, but I wouldn't recommend it for first-time users. It is VERY filling. :D

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Filled me up completely!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very good buy - not suitable for anal beginners.
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beginners beware

      Reviewed: 11 November 2020 by TheSexToyMaven, a Straight Single Male

      As an noob to prostate massagers' myself, I must say this specific product may not be very beginner friendly.

      First off, this thing is intimidating. I mean, it's huge. There's about 5 inches insertable and the design is similar to anal beads. Yeah... intimidating. It's honestly not all so bad. As long as you use sufficient amounts lube and relax, it won't be all so painful. Once again, I am a beginner to this, but I can't say I regret starting here. Oh, and the vibrations are pretty nice. There are 7 different modes and they have different amounts of power.

      Honestly worth buying, but if you are a beginner, please beware.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It feels quite nice, actually.
      Cons
      It is intimidating.
      Bottom line
      Worth the money, not beginner friendly.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow factor

      Reviewed: 01 June 2020 by openguy84, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      Was a little reluctant to try another prostate massager at first. I have tried a few cheaper one's, and they never did anything for me. Finally bit the bullet and thought I would try this one. And as always, LH deliver promptly and in discrete packaging.

      Upon opening, there are basic but strait forward instructions on the side of the box after you remove the outer sleeve. Material of the product feels so sleek and smooth. I was really happy with my purchase at this point.

      I decided to try it while I stayed at my girlfriends. Insertion was fairly easy for me, though I play with toys a bit. But as a lot of people have said, the third bulb does take a little longer to get in, but once in it feels great. You just have to clench your cheeks a bit to keep it in when with a partner.

      During penetration with my girlfriend I turned on the vibrations, and oh my, they are strong. She could feel them as well, and it made us both cum within minutes. Second time I tried it solo. Again, you have to be persistent withe last bulb, but once in it feels great. Little trick that worked for me was putting a thumb at the base of insertion and slowly pull the vibrator away from the body. When it hit my prostate, oh boy, it was amazing! This toy can make you cum hands free if you just play with it and work it out. Well worth it.

      Bottom line, it's a great toy for intermediate users and above. Good for solo and couples. Yes it takes N size batteries, but you can buy them on Lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Loved the girth and the vibrations. Girlfriend loved the vibrations while I was inside her.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Not for a beginner. Great toy for an intermediate user to try. Value for money.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Rocks Off Big Boy

      Reviewed: 18 May 2020 by Samyboi, a Straight Single Male

      This is a great toy. But it has a few issues.

      The shape of the toy makes it nearly impossible to insert fully. The curve needs to be at either less of an angle, or the insertable length needs to be shorter. It's not anatomical with it's current design.

      Unless you are 6'3 or taller there will likely be a size issue, not because of girth, but because of shape/length. The toy actually isn't that long, but it hits the prostrate at the end of the second bulge for the average 5'9 to 6' guy.

      The toy does not stay in unless it is completely inserted, which is currently impossible. On the plus side, it's medical-grade silicone which makes it very safe. It works well with water-based lube. It has a great strong vibrator. The 7 settings work and aren't just a gimmick. And it comes with a neat bag to store it in.

      Unfortunately, unless you can somehow heat up the silicone and reshape it, this toy can't ever be fully inserted. It's fun trying, but it will not stay in unless it is fully in. Inserting it backwards doesn't work either, tried that, in more ways that one.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong vibrations works well.
      Cons
      A few minor issues, nothing major.
      Bottom line
      I would give it 9 out of 10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    previous | 16 to 30 of 72 | next
    Return to main Rocks Off 7 Function Big Boy Vibrating Prostate Massager page