1. Reviews Page 1 - Male Power Animal Print Tarzan Loin Cloth

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars10 reviews

      Our Price
      £12.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 130 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 22283.

      1. Male Power Animal Print Tarzan Loin Cloth

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Male Power Animal Print Tarzan Loin Cloth 10 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      660%
      4 star
      330%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      110%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Male Power Animal Print Tarzan Loin Cloth
      2. Male Power Animal Print Tarzan Loin Cloth

        Our Price
        £12.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Me Tarzan

      Reviewed: 06 November 2019 by Bradical, a Straight Married Male

      Excellent product. Arrived promptly and discreetly packaged. When I put them on both me and my partner instantly felt primal instincts, and let's just say they weren't on for long.

      Recommend them to anyone who wants to add a little fun. Felt surprisingly comfy, which I was a little worried about as never wore anything like this before.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfy and brought out animal instincts in partner.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Surprisingly comfortable

      Reviewed: 10 October 2019 by INQUISITOR_89, a Straight Engaged Male

      Bought this to seduce my partner on her birthday and to try and make an effort with all the lingerie she's been buying. Safe to say this was a good choice.

      With the front and back covered, it piques her interest in seeing what's under the hood. Also managed to wear it even while driving picking her up one day and found it to be strangely comfortable. That with myself being a 34 waist.

      Safe to say it was a good buy and a nice bit of spice added to our sex life.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The appearance.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A good buy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Most pleasant surprise

      Reviewed: 21 August 2018 by Bouncy, a Straight Married Male

      My husband bought this to surprise me and boy did his striptease look good in this! The front flap piece perfectly accentuated all the right bulges and was just short enough to really tease.

      He also said it was very comfortable to wear. He said the material was almost silken to touch and very airy. We have not yet tried it enough to test its durability though.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The front drape, the fit.
      Cons
      Thin material - questionable durability?
      Bottom line
      Fun piece to add to the wardrobe.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wild Thing

      Reviewed: 07 September 2017 by Dulce

      You made my heart sing Lovehoney, you really did!

      I got this crazy cute Tarzan style loin cloth so my OH could have fun getting dressed for me too. Men should get to have as much fun as we do!

      I love the way it looks on my gorgeous man, it looked super tempting to me. All of me wanted to lift it up for a peek, it was so hard to hold back while he was giving me a lap dance. Everything about this was a turn-on!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Silky material, stretchy, cute animal print.
      Cons
      Runs a little small but it stretches. Not a deal breaker.
      Bottom line
      The perfect spice for sexy role play.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very sexy indeed

      Reviewed: 23 May 2016 by AussieGirl26, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My partner loves wearing this and feeling like Tarzan! He has said that the material is comfortable to wear and the fit was great (even for him, being a plus-sized male).

      Overall, this product is great quality and a great price. We are very happy with this purchase. The item is exactly as pictured. We are very impressed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit - even for a bigger guy.
      Cons
      Can be a little uncomfy for a long period (not used to G-strings, anyway).
      Bottom line
      Great quality, look, feel and price!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun Animal Thong

      Reviewed: 15 June 2012 by CheekyScot, a Straight Married Male

      Excellent item. Great fit and support at front. Cloth at back hides rear but leaves it in good view ;-)

      Gives the ideal start for a bit role play "me Tarzan..."

      Has been brought out on many occasions to start a fun-filled evening or two.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent little number. Well worth the money.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. More good than bad

      Reviewed: 27 August 2017 by Katy, a Straight Engaged Female

      This item is not cheap for the amount of material involved but that does not matter - it is good value.

      For a waist of 36-38 inch it is a bit tight but is not something that stays on long, so that is no issue. It is comfortably snug around the balls and dick but not too tight.

      The material is interesting in that the combination of sensation and fit gives a delicious and unique feeling to any stimulation of the penis especially, different to any other such garment (and we have a stash of many different types).

      The novelty element still feels sexy, so it will make many appearances in our love sessions we hope.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sensation of being touched through it.
      Cons
      Waistband too tight.
      Bottom line
      Good value for money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun times thong

      Reviewed: 10 November 2015 by Gwerdy, a Straight Married Male

      The OH loves leopard print so thought I would see if this got her going...

      It never fails to please and comes out on a regular basis.

      The loin cloth keeps almost everything covered with just enough on show to spark the imagination.

      Great product, arrived as usual very prompt and discreet in its little brown box. Yet again Lovehoney delivered.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The design the fit. The OH loves it.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great especially if she likes leopard print.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Me Tarzan

      Reviewed: 04 August 2011 by TMDDTW

      Bought this as a surprise for the wife.

      All I can say is that when she first saw me in it it had the desired effect and brought out the animal in her!!!!

      Have worn it loads and we both still enjoy our "me Tarzan, you Jane" role plays.

      Well worth the money and a great way to bring a little extra fun into sex.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very comfortable to wear.
      Cons
      Nothing to complain about. Material and quality of product is good.
      Bottom line
      Fun and very comfortable to wear.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sizing on the smaller side

      Reviewed: 03 September 2018 by MrFun, a Straight Married Male

      Product is of a reasonable quality given the price. However, the sizes are on the smaller size, so I would recommend going larger than usual.

      As such we did not massively enjoy this particular product, but if you're wanting to be Tarzan for a bit of bedroom fun then go for it!

    2. Overall Rating
      4 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Reasonable price.
      Cons
      Small size.
      Bottom line
      Okay if on sale, go a size up.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 10 of 10
    Return to main Male Power Animal Print Tarzan Loin Cloth page