1. Reviews Page 1 - Skins Ultra Thin Condoms (100 Pack)

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars82 reviews

      Our Price
      £24.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 250 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 19935.

      1. Skins Ultra Thin Condoms (100 Pack)

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Skins Ultra Thin Condoms (100 Pack) 82 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      5162%
      4 star
      1620%
      3 star
      810%
      2 star
      56%
      1 star
      22%
      1. Skins Ultra Thin Condoms (100 Pack)
      2. Skins Ultra Thin Condoms (100 Pack)

        Our Price
        £24.99

    1. Ideal little box

      Reviewed: 06 August 2020 by Lilly14, a Bisexual Single Female

      These are ideal to keep in the bedside drawer. The extra lube is good, but I didn’t realise from the description that they’re mildly vanilla scented.

      The description states "odourless" and whilst the vanilla smell isn’t super strong (it’s just enough to hide the latex smell) it might not be for everyone. If you’re sensitive to fragrances et cetera it might not be for you - although I’m very sensitive and had no trouble with it. Worth a gamble for the price, but I do wish the description had mentioned that they’re fragranced. They’re definitely very thin but felt sturdy. I like that they’re very clear and look good on.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Clear and well lubricated.
      Cons
      Fragrance was a bit of a surprise, but no worse than unscented.
      Bottom line
      Handy and visually pleasing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The only Condoms I use

      Reviewed: 30 April 2020 by Dorsetman19, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Despite being in a long-term relationship, my partner and I are always extra careful with contraception and have been using condoms for many years.

      While I have always used brands like Durex before, I always found these an expensive essential, especially in the long run. However, after reading a few reviews on Lovehoney of different brands, I decided to give these a try as for a 100 pack they were very well priced.

      Having tried these I have never looked back. They do not have a strong rubbery smell and fit me nicely. I have never encountered any faulty or split condoms nor do they become tacky feeling after long use. The condoms also feel nice and thin and allow me to feel my partner very well. While not feeling as good as the real thing these feel incredibly close without spending loads.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Brilliant price. Low odour. Long lasting. Great fit. Reliable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The only condoms I now buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant value, and brilliant feeling condoms

      Reviewed: 27 May 2019 by Lmesme, a Straight Going Steady Male

      These condoms really are a perfect purchase.

      I've never particularly loved wearing one in general, and I am sure most guys will agree on this, but these condoms really do feel great.

      Thin enough to have a really good sensation during sex, and comfortable too. The size/shape of them just seems to be a great fit.

      I haven't had any of them break so far (and have gone through about half at the time of leaving this review).

      My final thoughts are that they also have a really pleasant smell that isn't super latexy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The best condoms I have worn, and for an amazing price.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Can't fault them, just buy them.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Don't go skinless

      Reviewed: 27 March 2019 by Bielzabub

      As described, the pack size for price is great.

      We were dubious at first as to how thin these were, but our thoughts were proven wrong so much so the damn things weren't so easy to take off afterwards, even after writhing at them they stayed intact, not a drop was spilt. Definitely feel things differently to standard ones.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The robustness of thinner condoms.
      Cons
      Usually latex smell.
      Bottom line
      Definitely recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Skins ultra thin condoms

      Reviewed: 24 March 2019 by HannahB93, a Straight Engaged Female

      Amazing value for the price and packaged in a neat and tidy box.

      These are perfect condoms for if you want to feel like nothing is there. You can definitely still feel the intensity of the penis and the heat. Also great when used on toys such as vibrator wand as they help your toys to last longer and easy to clean.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel like nothing is there.
      Cons
      Nothing, I like everything about them.
      Bottom line
      Great condom for the price and quality.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Real feel

      Reviewed: 11 September 2018 by Ca1, a Straight Engaged Male

      I was unsure at first as I normally always feel when my OH has a condom on.

      So after a little bit of foreplay, before getting on to the main event I honestly couldn't tell the difference, and we both still hit the climax together.

      Only downside for me is the rubber took the juice I was owed, if you no what I mean. x

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Made him feel bare.
      Cons
      Caught his orgasm.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hardly noticeable

      Reviewed: 31 July 2018 by Ben1992, a Straight Going Steady Male

      These turned up yesterday. I bought these after much deliberation over which type/brand to buy. I wanted a condom that wouldn’t restrict things, would be comfortable, and would hardly be noticed, and so I’m glad I chose these! I haven’t counted them to make sure there are 100 in there, but I trust LH!

      In general, they’re thin, colourless, and don’t smell rubbery. In fact, they have a nice vanilla smell; so much so, I suggested to my other half that I hang one from my rear-view mirror in my car instead of one of those magic trees, but she didn’t approve.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smell. Colourless. Thin and comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Perfect!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Up there with the best

      Reviewed: 28 November 2017 by millz24k

      We have been using and trying out different sorts of condoms for a while now, we thought we would give these a try.

      They are up there with the best we have tried. They feel like your not wearing anything at all. We tried some of the Durex Ultra Thins and they spilt even when putting them on and they are mega money but these are great value and a great bedroom addition.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Thin, perfect fit.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      Total buy again product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best condoms

      Reviewed: 04 November 2017 by Mandza, a Straight Married Male

      The fit on these condoms is spot on and they feel the same and work the same as Durex Thin Feel condoms just a lot cheaper and you get a lot more! Bought the pack of 100 and definitely will buy more when we run out!

      Would never go back to using Durex.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How cheap they were.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best condom for the money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just like Durex Thin Feel

      Reviewed: 11 September 2017 by bustynlusty, a Bisexual Married Female

      As newlyweds, we've been spending a lot of money on condoms lately. Looking for a cheaper alternative to the Durex Thin Feel condoms in the red box, we found a lot of positive reviews for this site about buying condoms in bulk.

      These seemed to fit the bill, so we took a chance and ordered them, and we weren't disappointed! These condoms give us that barely there, non-rubbery feeling, and don't dry you up. Well worth the price! We'll be buying from here from now on.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Barely-there feel, great value.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best bang for your buck!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great quality, great price

      Reviewed: 08 June 2017 by aishylashy, a Straight Going Steady Female

      You get a serious bang for your buck here, sorry pun intended!

      But seriously, these condoms are just as good if not better quality than other bigger branded condoms. They come in discreet packaging too, so no embarrassment meeting the postman!

      They are so thin my OH and I barely notice they are there. I have recently come off hormonal contraception so we were a bit scared the quality of our sex would be less, but these condoms didn't disappoint as you can't notice he is wearing one really and he says they are really comfortable to wear.

      The lube on them also smells nice and there is no latex condom smell left after taking off.

      No breakages or splits and we have went through a pack of 100 to date, so I am re-ordering.

      Far better value than buying from your shops and it's always a bonus not having to get them from your local chemist/supermarket.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, great fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great bang for your buck.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. WoW

      Reviewed: 13 December 2016 by Tarzan10, a Straight Single Male

      My first but definitely not my last order from Lovehoney. I cannot fault Lovehoney. I ordered late on a Friday arrived Monday in a plain brown padded envelope and was wrapped in a few layers of tissue paper along with my other item.

      The actual product performed well and we were both pleased, the feeling is almost non-existent. It was really smooth and I felt like we were going at it without a condom, that's how thin it is!

      She said she could really feel all my veins and it made it all the more sensual for me and her using these condoms, the heat transfer was a blessing and definitely helped us feel more connected. I'm average and it felt nice on me not loose and not tight. They fit nicely over the head. They're easy to open and roll on, the lube they use is very silky like velvet and they didn't smell of anything particularly.

      The box they come in is very pleasing, inconspicuous and sleek. Nothing tacky or sleazy. Also included is a handy little instruction and product guide.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice fit, feel, and quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Superb quality and price, what more could you ask for?
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. As good as Durex

      Reviewed: 20 November 2016 by posh-princess

      My partner bought a bag of 100 Skins condoms to try. We always use Durex Thin condoms, so I was dubious trying these.

      However, much to my surprise these are excellent. They give the exact same feel as the Durex Thin condoms. You wouldn't know the difference!

      I would definitely buy these again and again!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Value for money.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Buy these all the time

      Reviewed: 20 October 2016 by Justcantgetenough123

      First tried these condoms due to the price, you get so many more compared to some other brands.

      Have never been let down by these, the thin material is great and easy to put on and take off. The only issue I have found is that they can be a little tight at the base if you are a little larger but better than having it slip off.

      Overall, highly recommended for price and quality, will be buying these every time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great quality, feel and value.
      Cons
      Can be a little tight.
      Bottom line
      A great product, highly recommended.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Definitely a recommended buy

      Reviewed: 27 September 2016 by RedMolo, a Bisexual Single Male

      Me and my partner seem to get through a lot, so we decided to bulk buy and it has been a decision we do not regret.

      For the price you get potentially three times more condoms than you might with other brands and they are just as good.

      We enjoy using them just as much and with no babies on the way we can confirm they work just as good.

      Despite being dubious of a brand I'd personally not used before, I definitely see this as one of the better purchases to make if you plan on being very active.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Excellent value for money, feel great.
      Cons
      Comes in a clear plastic bag, which is hard to store efficiently.
      Bottom line
      Wonderful product with good value and very nice feel.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 82 | next
    Return to main Skins Ultra Thin Condoms (100 Pack) page