1. Reviews Page 1 - C-String Invisible Underwear

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars15 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. C-String Invisible Underwear

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      C-String Invisible Underwear 15 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1173%
      4 star
      213%
      3 star
      17%
      2 star
      17%
      1 star
      00%
      1. C-String Invisible Underwear
      2. C-String Invisible Underwear

        £15.00

        RRP: £19.99 You save: £4.99 (25%)

        Please select from the options below:
    1. Great for the beach

      Reviewed: 08 November 2015 by Cherry89, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I've had a black C-String for about 5 years and it's still fine to use as in new condition.

      I bought it to wear on the beach as I hate tan lines. Very easy to put on, easy to adjust at the front for how high/low you want it covering your private parts.

      It covers what it needs to and you get a great tan without getting tan lines. I've never worn it out but from wearing it on the beach I think it'd stay in place fine.

      Hand wash only, and the metal's easy to bend if you need to adjust it.

    2. Overall Rating:
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to wear, great for tanning.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great for a sexy all over tan on the beach!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Really different, but good

      Reviewed: 05 April 2013 by rubarb95

      I originally thought this would be really awkward to wear and would constantly fall down, but it didn't!

      It stayed in place all evening and no PTL lines! Which is always a bonus. Felt really sexy and glad I bought this.

      Think Lovehoney is the only place that does this at the moment.

      Will be buying more in the future!

    2. Overall Rating:
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to wear, no ptl lines, sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Brilliant!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A new dance craze? The 'CString Walk' :)

      Reviewed: 27 June 2008 by Jayne.Alexander, a Straight Married Female

      As it says in the video, on TV and on the package, it's a curved springy band and a lot like a head-band.

      I usually go 'Commando' so my initial reactions were that it was unfamiliar but it is very comfortable to wear and I enjoy the gentle pressure in just the right place!

      Once I got used to it I found that I was tensing my PC muscles a lot more which is not a bad thing

      Be careful when bending you knees to lift something though or, better still, ask someone to do it for you!

    2. Overall Rating:
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Surprisingly comfortable; you can use a thong-liner with it which is better than many thongs!
      Cons
      Be careful lifting things
      Bottom line
      It's much better than I imagined and you can pop it in your handbag
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. C-String bikini

      Reviewed: 08 July 2007 by jacqui

      I am a 49 year old size 10 woman and bought the C-String bikini for my holidays in Spain.

      Much to the surprise and delight of my husband, I wore it every day on the beach.

      It made me feel sexy and gave me a perfect allover tan.

      I received lots of enquires from other women where they could buy one so hopefully your sales will increase.

      I am now a huge fan of the bikini and will be buying other colours for my next holiday trip later in the year.

    2. Overall Rating:
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect for sunbathing
      Cons
      Nothing
      Bottom line
      A wonderful product - why has it taken so long to be produced.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Its a winner

      Reviewed: 03 July 2007 by JT

      Wow, now I have two and no need to wear g-strings or thongs ever again. I wear the C-string all the time, and my boyfriend loves them.

    2. Overall Rating:
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very sexy
      Cons
      Nothing
      Bottom line
      A real sexy winner, why did it take so long to arrive ?
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Makes you feel very naughty

      Reviewed: 23 December 2014 by DaddyAlphaWolf, a Straight Single Male

      It fits well, matches well with my OH's other underwear (we got it in pink) and feels comfortable on her. She said it was akin to putting on her pad, but simpler to do so.

      If you don't feel comfortable in a thong, don't be put off, this won't be pulled up between your cheeks as there isn't a waistband.

      My OH did say, however, that it was only going to be for shorter uses - she couldn't wear it for a day. It's more for bedroom fun, trips to the beach or pool or for going on holiday. She also reckons that girls with large thigh gaps may have issues with holding it in place, though we obviously haven't verified this suspicion.

      If you want to look sexy or go about somewhere and feel naughty in your near nudity then this will be a great product.

    2. Overall Rating:
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great look and makes you feel like a naughty girl.
      Cons
      Doesn't feel as secure as other underwear.
      Bottom line
      A fun thing for exhibitionists.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great to wear on the beach - less tan lines

      Reviewed: 01 April 2014 by Cherry89, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I bought this C-string just for wearing on the beach, as I hate having tan lines.

      It's comfortable, and easy to adjust whilst wearing it. Covers all your private parts, shaped right, and lets you get a great tan without bad tan lines from bikinis.

      I've had it a few years, and it still works fine!

    2. Overall Rating:
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great for tanning.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great value buy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Interesting

      Reviewed: 21 September 2013 by strawberry lover, a Straight Engaged Female

      My OH found this for me as I kept moaning I hated vpl with a lot of my dresses.

      I am so glad he did. It takes a little getting used to (I would suggest wearing this at home a few times to get used to it and finding the right position) but once you do it's so comfortable, practical and makes wearing even the most fitted dresses easy.

      It can be a tiny bit uncomfortable sitting down and crossing your legs but I think that's more to do with positioning and time than a fault with the product.

    2. Overall Rating:
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Simple easy to wear.
      Cons
      Slightly uncomfy to sit down and cross legs in.
      Bottom line
      A great product I have recommended to friends.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Me Likey

      Reviewed: 01 September 2013 by Don_Don, a Straight Married Male

      OH decided to try these as she'd always wondered if they were any good and was delighted when they arrived and she tried them on and found that they were comfortable. Had a good grip and you can walk without them dropping off.

      Well built and handy for dresses where you just can't wear pants (OH used to just go commando).

      Ordered a pair off eBay for half the price but when they arrived the build quality and material was dreadful and poor so we agree that these are a much better choice and she will be ordering a few other pairs soon.

    2. Overall Rating:
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Materials, build and look.
      Cons
      No has an excuse not to go commando. :(
      Bottom line
      C-string gets 2 thumbs up.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. No VPL

      Reviewed: 04 September 2007 by Danielle69, a Straight Single Female

      I was very sceptical when I first bought the C-String but once I tried it I don't know what I was worried about. It fits perfectly and makes you feel very sexy. Also after a night out when you pull - you have very easy access!

    2. Overall Rating:
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexiness, easy access, no VPL
      Cons
      Nothing
      Bottom line
      A must have for that perfect tan
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 10 of 15 | next
    Return to main C-String Invisible Underwear page