This text blob will be inserted if Chump thinks the user is from the US
  1. Last Order Dates for Christmas Delivery

    When you're buying a gift for someone special this Christmas from Lovehoney, here's the dates you need to know to make sure your parcel arrives on time. 

    Christmas Delivery Guaranteed at Lovehoney

    United Kingdom

    For UK customers, the absolute latest you can order in time for Christmas is by 12.00pm Saturday 22nd December, using our "Choose your Delivery Day" Special Delivery service.

    Last Order Dates by Delivery Service

    Tracked Next Day: 4pm Friday 21 December - £2.95 Free when you spend £30

    Special Delivery: 12.00pm Saturday 22 December - £5.95 Free when you spend £50 

    If you have any concerns or questions, please call our Customer Services team on 0800 011 6899

    UK Christmas & New Year Delivery Schedule

    Friday 21st December Order by 4pm for First Class Tracked Delivery Christmas Eve
    Saturday 22nd December Order by Midday 12:00pm for Special Delivery Christmas Eve
    Sunday 23rd December Order all day for Special Delivery 28th December
    Christmas Eve Order by 2pm for Special Delivery 28th December
    Christmas Day Orders will be despatched on the 27th
    Boxing Day Orders will be despatched on the 27th
    Thursday 27th December As Normal
    Friday 28th December As Normal
    Saturday 29th December Order by 12am for Special Delivery 31st December
    Sunday 30th December Order all day for Special Delivery 2nd January
    New Year's Eve Order by 4pm for Special Delivery 2nd January
    New Year's Day Orders will be despatched on the 2nd
    Wednesday 2nd January As Normal

    Europe

    Priority Mail:  Sorry, it's too late

    FedEx: Sorry, it's too late


    United States & Canada 

    Priority Mail:  Sorry, it's too late

    FedEx: Sorry, it's too late


    Australia

    Priority Mail: Sorry, it's too late

    FedEx: sorry it's too late