• Wait! We think you’re in the US - Lovehoney.com is a better site for you.
    Shop there and get 10% off!
    United States Flag
    Go to Lovehoney.com
  1. Lovehoney Sex Toy Reviews, Page 9234

    Latest reviews

    Date See the product Read the review Reviewer Rating
    2 Aug 2006 Ass ShakerAss Shaker excellent bustbabe06 10 out of 10
    2 Aug 2006 O My Clitoral Stimulating Gel (1ml sample)O My Clitoral Stimulating Gel (1ml sample) well what can i say? goosey 9 out of 10
    2 Aug 2006 Jessica Rabbit VibratorJessica Rabbit Vibrator fabulous bustbabe06 8 out of 10
    2 Aug 2006 O My Clitoral Stimulating Gel (1ml sample)O My Clitoral Stimulating Gel (1ml sample) mmmmmm hunnybunny 1 out of 10
    2 Aug 2006 Durex Performa Condom SachetDurex Performa Condom Sachet Durex hunnybunny 9 out of 10
    2 Aug 2006 O My Clitoral Stimulating Gel (1ml sample)O My Clitoral Stimulating Gel (1ml sample) not for me lynnywinny 1 out of 10
    2 Aug 2006 Durex Performa Condom SachetDurex Performa Condom Sachet some where in between sinead 6 out of 10
    2 Aug 2006 Durex Performa Condom SachetDurex Performa Condom Sachet Pleasure Deferred Alright! simoandr 2 out of 10
    2 Aug 2006 O My Clitoral Stimulating Gel (1ml sample)O My Clitoral Stimulating Gel (1ml sample) O My, O No simoandr 2 out of 10
    2 Aug 2006 Durex Performa Condom SachetDurex Performa Condom Sachet condom and lube rainbowhipster 7 out of 10
    2 Aug 2006 Durex Performa Condom SachetDurex Performa Condom Sachet Phew vivienne 10 out of 10
    2 Aug 2006 Durex Performa Condom SachetDurex Performa Condom Sachet Durex Performa evymetal 9 out of 10
    2 Aug 2006 Durex Performa Condom SachetDurex Performa Condom Sachet Performa review spooky71 8 out of 10
    2 Aug 2006 Durex Performa Condom SachetDurex Performa Condom Sachet Performa condom and lube sachet foggyamh 5 out of 10
    2 Aug 2006 O My Clitoral Stimulating Gel (1ml sample)O My Clitoral Stimulating Gel (1ml sample) Warm Clit wooc_lagos 6 out of 10
    2 Aug 2006 O My Clitoral Stimulating Gel (1ml sample)O My Clitoral Stimulating Gel (1ml sample) Ever wonder why?? LOLLY 2 out of 10
    2 Aug 2006 O My Clitoral Stimulating Gel (1ml sample)O My Clitoral Stimulating Gel (1ml sample) didnt seem to work rich8606 4 out of 10
    2 Aug 2006 Durex Performa Condom SachetDurex Performa Condom Sachet I did what it is supposed to!! LOLLY 3 out of 10
    2 Aug 2006 Durex Performa Condom SachetDurex Performa Condom Sachet pleasure factor chutneybunny 4 out of 10
    2 Aug 2006 Durex Performa Condom SachetDurex Performa Condom Sachet Wonderfull catsbig200 10 out of 10