1. Lovehoney Sex Toy Reviews, Page 9234

    Latest reviews

    Date See the product Read the review Reviewer Rating
    26 Nov 2011 Love EggsLove Eggs Strange loveable mum 8 out of 10
    26 Nov 2011 BASICS Powerful Mini Vibrator 5 InchBASICS Powerful Mini Vibrator 5 Inch Oh, oh... Oh GypsyDreamxx 10 out of 10
    26 Nov 2011 Livia Corsetti Evita Satin Dress and Knicker SetLivia Corsetti Evita Satin Dress and Knicker Set Satin dress Openmindedcouple 2 out of 10
    26 Nov 2011 Dreamgirl Plus Size See Through Babydoll with Satin Ribbon TiesDreamgirl Plus Size See Through Babydoll with Satin Ribbon Ties Dreamgirl Plus Size Babydoll Garthland 10 out of 10
    26 Nov 2011 Rene Rofe Naughty School Girl OutfitRene Rofe Naughty School Girl Outfit Fits perfectly MissyC 10 out of 10
    26 Nov 2011 BASICS Anal Prober 7 InchBASICS Anal Prober 7 Inch Really very happy Longfort 9 out of 10
    26 Nov 2011 Sven O Sheer Wonder Hipster Booster ShortsSven O Sheer Wonder Hipster Booster Shorts Very Sexy Thong Shorts Urban Gay Male 9 out of 10
    26 Nov 2011 Cottelli Peephole Sheer Crotchless BodyCottelli Peephole Sheer Crotchless Body Careful with sizing SAL2011 4 out of 10
    26 Nov 2011 Lover's Choice Cheeky Bedroom DiceLover's Choice Cheeky Bedroom Dice Good quality, heavy metal dice Elle_S 9 out of 10
    26 Nov 2011 Slender Wand Mini Rabbit VibratorSlender Wand Mini Rabbit Vibrator Petite Pleasure RedCheeks 8 out of 10
    26 Nov 2011 Mini Rabbit VibratorMini Rabbit Vibrator The toy that started it all RedCheeks 7 out of 10
    25 Nov 2011 Tracey Cox Pocket SuperhotsexTracey Cox Pocket Superhotsex Short but sweet (or naughty) Elle_S 8 out of 10
    25 Nov 2011 Lovehoney Tease Me Satin and Leather Spanking PaddleLovehoney Tease Me Satin and Leather Spanking Paddle Nice quality Elle_S 9 out of 10
    25 Nov 2011 Lovehoney Tease Me Satin and Leather Flogger WhipLovehoney Tease Me Satin and Leather Flogger Whip Very well made and good quality Elle_S 8 out of 10
    25 Nov 2011 Lovehoney Tease Me Satin Heart Riding Crop WhipLovehoney Tease Me Satin Heart Riding Crop Whip Good quality, lovely design and a definite snap Elle_S 10 out of 10
    25 Nov 2011 Sportsheets Starburst Feather TicklerSportsheets Starburst Feather Tickler A lovely feather tickler Elle_S 8 out of 10
    25 Nov 2011 Bondage Boutique Beginners Soft BlindfoldBondage Boutique Beginners Soft Blindfold Does the job Elle_S 5 out of 10
    25 Nov 2011 Lovehoney Powerful Pocket VibratorLovehoney Powerful Pocket Vibrator Just had to write a review - it was that good Little_Miss_Kinky 10 out of 10
    25 Nov 2011 Titillating Nipple DustTitillating Nipple Dust Disappointing Elle_S 3 out of 10
    25 Nov 2011 Mantric Bath Bunny Waterproof VibratorMantric Bath Bunny Waterproof Vibrator First ever rabbit. jordi131991 8 out of 10