1. Lovehoney Sex Toy Reviews, Page 13611

    Latest reviews

    Date See the product Read the review Reviewer Rating
    4 Aug 2006 Rock Your World Elastomer Clitoral VibratorRock Your World Elastomer Clitoral Vibrator Rock on...and on and on! queen-mab 10 out of 10
    4 Aug 2006 Fun Factory Paulchen and Pauline Silicone RabbitFun Factory Paulchen and Pauline Silicone Rabbit Silicone Valley Blues queen-mab 2 out of 10
    4 Aug 2006 Happy Kitty Personal MassagerHappy Kitty Personal Massager Very underwhelming dkuchta5 1 out of 10
    4 Aug 2006 O My Clitoral Stimulating Gel (1ml sample)O My Clitoral Stimulating Gel (1ml sample) Hmmmmm....... grapey 2 out of 10
    4 Aug 2006 Aneros Lubricant ApplicatorAneros Lubricant Applicator Rip-off sextoyboy 1 out of 10
    4 Aug 2006 Aneros Eupho Prostate MassagerAneros Eupho Prostate Massager Doesn't really work sextoyboy 3 out of 10
    4 Aug 2006 O My Clitoral Stimulating Gel (1ml sample)O My Clitoral Stimulating Gel (1ml sample) Oh... queen-mab 2 out of 10
    4 Aug 2006 O My Clitoral Stimulating Gel (1ml sample)O My Clitoral Stimulating Gel (1ml sample) disapointing fifi05 1 out of 10
    4 Aug 2006 Cupid's Mini Bullet and Vibrator SleeveCupid's Mini Bullet and Vibrator Sleeve Highly recommended natnat 8 out of 10
    4 Aug 2006 O My Clitoral Stimulating Gel (1ml sample)O My Clitoral Stimulating Gel (1ml sample) So So! vixylix 5 out of 10
    3 Aug 2006 Vibrating Extender SleeveVibrating Extender Sleeve Didn't serve it's purpose but... funkyxmooover 7 out of 10
    3 Aug 2006 Love Sex Machine with 6 Sex Toy AttachmentsLove Sex Machine with 6 Sex Toy Attachments Used Love Machine for one month so far and it's great flyfish 9 out of 10
    3 Aug 2006 Tantus Feeldoe Stout Strapless Strap-On Dildo Vibrator 7 InchTantus Feeldoe Stout Strapless Strap-On Dildo Vibrator 7 Inch Eyes Wide OPEN! private-lick 10 out of 10
    3 Aug 2006 Lovehoney User's Guide to the RabbitLovehoney User's Guide to the Rabbit Get more from your Rabbit Vibe OA Scrumptious 9 out of 10
    3 Aug 2006 O My Clitoral Stimulating Gel (1ml sample)O My Clitoral Stimulating Gel (1ml sample) O my clitoral gel voodoodoll 5 out of 10
    3 Aug 2006 O My Clitoral Stimulating Gel (1ml sample)O My Clitoral Stimulating Gel (1ml sample) O my clitoral gel voodoodoll 0 out of 10
    3 Aug 2006 O My Clitoral Stimulating Gel (1ml sample)O My Clitoral Stimulating Gel (1ml sample) Not much of an O wanty1 2 out of 10
    3 Aug 2006 Durex Performa Condom SachetDurex Performa Condom Sachet It worked, but he didnt like it wanty1 5 out of 10
    3 Aug 2006 Emotional Bliss Jasmine Clitoral StimulatorEmotional Bliss Jasmine Clitoral Stimulator great!! manda-the-panda 10 out of 10