This text blob will be inserted if Chump thinks the user is from the US
  1. Lovehoney Sex Toy Reviews, Page 11894

    Latest reviews

    Date See the product Read the review Reviewer Rating
    23 Aug 2007 Daring Lace Up ShortsDaring Lace Up Shorts Laceys reeree90 9 out of 10
    23 Aug 2007 Sexy Diamante ThongSexy Diamante Thong Diamante Thong reeree90 4 out of 10
    23 Aug 2007 2-Touch Elastomer Vibrating Rabbit Ring2-Touch Elastomer Vibrating Rabbit Ring Great for both Gioundsarah 9 out of 10
    23 Aug 2007 Classified Sexy G-stringClassified Sexy G-string Sexy G-String reeree90 6 out of 10
    23 Aug 2007 Classified Butterfly G-StringClassified Butterfly G-String Butterfly gGstring reeree90 8 out of 10
    23 Aug 2007 O My Clitoral Stimulating Gel (1ml sample)O My Clitoral Stimulating Gel (1ml sample) Stimulating...ha!! reeree90 2 out of 10
    23 Aug 2007 Tantus Silicone Cock Sling RingTantus Silicone Cock Sling Ring A top quality Tantus product yet again. ballettights 8 out of 10
    23 Aug 2007 Bridal Floral ThongBridal Floral Thong Here cums the bride rampant123 10 out of 10
    23 Aug 2007 Clone-A-Willy Vibrator Create Your Own Penis Moulding KitClone-A-Willy Vibrator Create Your Own Penis Moulding Kit My Penis..Cloned, WOW!! bluetoffeeman 10 out of 10
    23 Aug 2007 Lovehoney Ribbed G-Spot Glass DildoLovehoney Ribbed G-Spot Glass Dildo Juicy little number Dezzer 10 out of 10
    23 Aug 2007 Vibratex Snugglepuss Clitoral and G-Spot VibratorVibratex Snugglepuss Clitoral and G-Spot Vibrator Vibratex snugglepuss emmyboxer 1 out of 10
    22 Aug 2007 Falcon Supercock Sean DavisFalcon Supercock Sean Davis Worth it! pussyboy 9 out of 10
    22 Aug 2007 Rachel's Pleasures Bed SpreadRachel's Pleasures Bed Spread Don't forget the cuffs. mcbirdie 4 out of 10
    22 Aug 2007 Peppermint Peckers 100gPeppermint Peckers 100g Peppermint peckers reeree90 5 out of 10
    22 Aug 2007 Grow Your Own Willy Adult NoveltyGrow Your Own Willy Adult Novelty Growing willy reeree90 7 out of 10
    22 Aug 2007 Designer Willy WarmersDesigner Willy Warmers Willy Warmer reeree90 2 out of 10
    22 Aug 2007 Chocolate Dick On A StickChocolate Dick On A Stick Dick on a stick reeree90 4 out of 10
    22 Aug 2007 O My Clitoral Stimulating Gel (1ml sample)O My Clitoral Stimulating Gel (1ml sample) O Not arrianep 3 out of 10
    22 Aug 2007 Wicked Surging Vibrator 7 InchWicked Surging Vibrator 7 Inch Yes, yes and yes again! Boobybaby 9 out of 10
    22 Aug 2007 Pretty in Pink Rabbit VibratorPretty in Pink Rabbit Vibrator Effective but noisy - I was disappointed Ramblingrosemary 5 out of 10