• Lady Calston Wants to Cuddle Your Clit

Tigerlilies [sign in to see picture]

I've just been reading up on what's new to LH and I spotted a Lady Calston rabbit.

http://www.lovehoney.co.uk/product.cfm?p=18471

Clit Cuddling, sound nifty.

When I clicked on the link for this brand a list of previous Calston products popped up. I've never tried them before but have any OA recruits experienced Lady C?

I think the rabbit looks divine but I'm not so keen on the look of the Ejaculating Eros http://www.lovehoney.co.uk/product.cfm?p=9400 that LH used to stock.

LC also created the only toy to hark back to 1950 B movies. The Tongue!

http://www.lovehoney.co.uk/product.cfm?p=192

Ecksvie [sign in to see picture]

Not used them, but just wanted to say you always come up with the best thread titles.

KittyPurry [sign in to see picture]

Clit cuddling sounds like the olympic sport for me! I concur with Ecksvie...your thread title is immense!

On a more sensible note, no I haven't tried that particular rabbit but it sure does look purdy!

xxKPxx

Lovehoney - Bonny [sign in to see picture]

Lady Calston toys have been around for years and we've stocked them at LoveHoney since the very start. We discontinued a number of them over the year as the materials they were using were not Phatalate free and most also contained latex. They have recently moved factory and the new and (refreshed) toys that they are making are now skin safe which is great. There are a number of new ones that you'll see going live in the next few weeks. There is even a slim chance a Tongue Vibe coming back into stock. But probably the smaller one which was more popular... we should have a tongue fight between that one and the Sqweel and see which one wins!

Tigerlilies you really do have a great way with words

B x

KittyPurry [sign in to see picture]

LoveHoney - Bonny wrote: