1. Experiencing a good squirt from using a toy

PinkVixen90 [sign in to see picture]

On a Friday I usually like to have some good "me time" after a whole weeks work so yesterday I made myself comfortable and started playing with my mini pink rabbit and omg I experienced the most amazing squirt during an intense orgasm. I find that that particular toy always has that effect on me and I have even had to invest in a waterproof sheet to protect my mattress.

So this question would have undoubtedly been asked before but is there any other female members who have experienced a squirt from using a toy? It's such an incredible feeling of losing control and letting loose (literally! Lol).

Justthe2ofus2007 [sign in to see picture]

Ponkvixen90
    Yes I’m new to self loving and also being able to climax when it’s not my husband doing all the work.

I found I could only ever climax thro clit stimulation. But now it’s not enough to get me there. I bought this https://www.lovehoney.co.uk/product.cfm?p=36044

And honestly it’s given me the best orgasams. My hubby hubby uses this on me if I’m not done after sex. And suddenly this immense pleasure comes from nowhere. My hubby obviously loves it.
    The clear glass one is currently on offer for £14.99 worth every penny x

Purring-Pussy [sign in to see picture]

I'm more of a gusher rather than a squirter. I tend to hold back during solo play, but with a partner using a glass or steel dildo on me, I can gush with these toys.

quell [sign in to see picture]

Hi just as a slight tangent, my girlfriend is a squirter and I was wondering if you had any ideas on how to minimise the wet beds? Tried towels (lots of towels!), but they’re little good. Don’t really want to get a waterproof mattress cover as they’ll be hot and sticky to sleep on and nothing shouts sexy more than one of the kids piddle pads.

quell wrote: