£1.79 Next Day delivery! Hurry ends in ...
  • Wait! We think you’re in the US - Lovehoney.com is a better site for you.
    Shop there and get 10% off!
    United States Flag
    Go to Lovehoney.com
  1. Wife birthday

hagions [sign in to see picture]

Hi, I'm new to all this, it's my wife birthday and looking for some advice , over the past few months we have bought a few things, and we got a free product the clitoral stimulator ,and she loved it, was thinking going for the LH wand Duluxe, is this a good choice or is there anything else anyone can recommend....many thanks

AsYouWish! [sign in to see picture]

Does she like strong vibration? We have this and it is really powerful. If she hasn't tried this sort of thing it can be too much. If she likes that sort of thing she will love it and orgasm every time.

She found the small pocket version great but after a while it got very ticklish after a while but I presume that's normal, I suppose if it on the min power and work from there, thanks for the reply much appreciated...

NatandTom [sign in to see picture]

If she found it ticklish it's probably cause the vibrations were buzzy - at this point I'd recommend either adding some lube to her clitoris or removing the toy for a few moments so that her clit doesn't become over sensitive and painful to the touch.

I would recommend the new wands if she likes power, but it's a lot more intense than any of the smaller versions and it can be too much for some people. I'd start out using it on low and through underwear and taking it from there :)

LIL_KNOWN69 [sign in to see picture]

The new rechargeable one I can't recommend enough and also feels great on the tip of your own member
    https://www.lovehoney.co.uk/product.cfm?p=36056

It's also small enough to travel with and hide discreetly but also big enough to make an impact. May be worth looking at for a birthday present!

captainmeow [sign in to see picture]

NatandTom wrote: