• Wait! We think you’re in the US - Lovehoney.com is a better site for you.
    Shop there and get 10% off!
    United States Flag
    Go to Lovehoney.com
  1. Recommending toys to friends

kinkynottscouple [sign in to see picture]

Does anyone else in their day to day lives talk to friends and try and recommend things to them? I'm a lorry driver and spend alot of time talking to my mates via cb or phone. I'm very open about telling them about stuff I have bought on here and giving them honest reviews. I'm surprised how many of my friends are actually quite prudish. One of them will phone me up regular to see whats new on the sex front but another one was horrified when I said that me and my wife have a box full of toys. He just couldnt imagine ever using them with his long term girlfriend.

Has anyone else have an opinion on this or am i just sharing too much with my friends? lol

Phelps [sign in to see picture]

No the only person that knows I own toys is my wife. I don't think I could ever imagine myself chatting to my mates about thing I like to stick up my bum! 😁

kinkynottscouple [sign in to see picture]

i stopped caring what people thought a long time ago. but to be honest most of the stuff we own is the things to make her go weak at the knees. I'm a real pleaser lol

Fun Louise [sign in to see picture]

I'm a very open and honest person, and I live by "you can ask me anything as long as you are prepaired for an honest answer". I regularly chat with a group of close friends about sex, toys and fun. Some of them are gay and some streight, but in my experience streight couples are more prudish than gay couples. We regularly exchange ideas and toy recommendations.

Some of my closest work colleagues know I'm a sex toy reviewer, but they rarely ask about things.

Yes man [sign in to see picture]