• Wait! We think you’re in the US - Lovehoney.com is a better site for you.
    Shop there and get 10% off!
    United States Flag
    Go to Lovehoney.com
  1. Advice please

Newgirl83 [sign in to see picture]

Hi everyone this might turn into a ramble so I'm sorry if it does (I'm still new to all this)
    I was married for 15 years (very boring sexlife) was lucky it I had sex once a month lol and when he was finished that was it over and done with lol

I kicked him out in Nov 16 so I'm newly single and enjoying experimenting with sex toys at the min . I've a couple of different ones including vibrators and anal beads (which I'm enjoying at the min)
    I've never really had an orgasam when having sex. Had my first one when I got my toys and I'm enjoying the new sensations.

I've recently been seeing someone and I was wanting to send him a video playing with my toys and talking naughty on it .how would I go about doing this and not sounding stupid on it .

Now I'm rambling cause I don't know how or what I'm doing lol
    Hope you all can help me

Lush Lolita [sign in to see picture]

Hey!! Firstly, good for you!!!

Sex toys are a brilliant way of building up confidence and learning what we enjoy and find pleasurable.

I personally would never send a video like that, however, I'd suggest warming yourself up before you start filming, so that when you do come to filming it's more natural and easier for you not to get embarrased. Maybe aim the dirty talk to things that you know he's into, if the video is personal to him it'll be more of a turn on.

Good luck!

Cap54 [sign in to see picture]

Hi
    I would be very careful sending him a video if youve not known him for that long you would be devestated if the video went viral...
    He might be a nice guy just be careful..
    Why not put a show on for him in the privercy of your own home..
    If my OH did that for me that be awsome...

Tiger Dick [sign in to see picture]