• Lovehoney Sex Toy Reviews, Page 3467

    Latest reviews

    Date See the product Read the review Reviewer Rating
    16 Sep 2012 ID Glide Lube Squeeze Bottle 250mlID Glide Lube Squeeze Bottle 250ml Not bad at all Little Miss Filthy 9 out of 10
    16 Sep 2012 Flight by Fleshlight Male MasturbatorFlight by Fleshlight Male Masturbator The flight to ecstasy Orgaddict 8 out of 10
    16 Sep 2012 ID Glide Lube Squeeze Bottle 30mlID Glide Lube Squeeze Bottle 30ml My favourite lube LittleMissCum 8 out of 10
    16 Sep 2012 Lovehoney Tease Me Satin Wrist RestraintsLovehoney Tease Me Satin Wrist Restraints Super sensual amiss 9 out of 10
    16 Sep 2012 Lovehoney Tease Me Soft Satin Blackout BlindfoldLovehoney Tease Me Soft Satin Blackout Blindfold Oh My amiss 10 out of 10
    16 Sep 2012 Lovehoney Tease Me Satin and Leather Flogger WhipLovehoney Tease Me Satin and Leather Flogger Whip Hit me baby one more time amiss 10 out of 10
    16 Sep 2012 Perfect Nipple SuckersPerfect Nipple Suckers Okay but still not what I want Little Miss Filthy 7 out of 10
    16 Sep 2012 Dark Ben Wa BallsDark Ben Wa Balls They did not rock my world sadly amiss 1 out of 10
    16 Sep 2012 Lovehoney Jessica Rabbit 2.0 Slimline Rabbit VibratorLovehoney Jessica Rabbit 2.0 Slimline Rabbit Vibrator Great buy TDizzle 10 out of 10
    16 Sep 2012 Tracey Cox Kama SutraTracey Cox Kama Sutra Brilliant read TDizzle 10 out of 10
    16 Sep 2012 Tracey Cox Supersex StrokerTracey Cox Supersex Stroker Great surprise TDizzle 7 out of 10
    16 Sep 2012 Tracey Cox Supersex Bullet VibratorTracey Cox Supersex Bullet Vibrator Bare essential TDizzle 10 out of 10
    16 Sep 2012 Tracey Cox Pocket SuperhotsexTracey Cox Pocket Superhotsex Okay TDizzle 7 out of 10
    16 Sep 2012 Pin Ups Betty Bombshell Orgasm Balm Cherry 7gPin Ups Betty Bombshell Orgasm Balm Cherry 7g Fantastic TDizzle 10 out of 10
    16 Sep 2012 Liquid Sex Tightening Cream 59mlLiquid Sex Tightening Cream 59ml Works TDizzle 10 out of 10
    16 Sep 2012 100 Kinky Heart Challenges100 Kinky Heart Challenges Refreshing change TDizzle 9 out of 10
    16 Sep 2012 Chocolate Body Paint Tube 150mlChocolate Body Paint Tube 150ml Delicious TDizzle 9 out of 10
    16 Sep 2012 Lovehoney Love Bunny Vibrating Bullet RabbitLovehoney Love Bunny Vibrating Bullet Rabbit Totally cute MrsK 8 out of 10
    16 Sep 2012 Shag Factory Flower Power Love Bullet VibratorShag Factory Flower Power Love Bullet Vibrator Not impressed at all MrsK 1 out of 10
    16 Sep 2012 Lover's Choice Amazing Hot Heart Massager KitLover's Choice Amazing Hot Heart Massager Kit Perfect Romantic treat MrsK 10 out of 10