• Lovehoney Sex Toy Reviews, Page 3467

    Latest reviews

    Date See the product Read the review Reviewer Rating
    6 Jan 2015 Mandy Mystery Open Crotch BodystockingMandy Mystery Open Crotch Bodystocking Sexy but not for me Chuck savage 1 out of 10
    6 Jan 2015 Doc Johnson Platinum The Double Dip Silicone Cock Ring and ProbeDoc Johnson Platinum The Double Dip Silicone Cock Ring and Probe Surprised RU_NE 10 out of 10
    6 Jan 2015 Lovehoney Beaded Sensual Glass Butt PlugLovehoney Beaded Sensual Glass Butt Plug Amazing Chuck savage 10 out of 10
    6 Jan 2015 Bettie Page Wild 'N' Willing Faux Leather Wrist CuffsBettie Page Wild 'N' Willing Faux Leather Wrist Cuffs Bound to please slinkykinky 9 out of 10
    6 Jan 2015 Swoon Cross My Palm 6 Function Massager VibratorSwoon Cross My Palm 6 Function Massager Vibrator Pretty okay Utamey 8 out of 10
    6 Jan 2015 Bluebella Antoinette Pleated Trim Lace Overlay Brief BlackBluebella Antoinette Pleated Trim Lace Overlay Brief Black Cute underwear at212 9 out of 10
    6 Jan 2015 Lovehoney Strawberry Flavoured Lubricant 100mlLovehoney Strawberry Flavoured Lubricant 100ml Fab at212 9 out of 10
    6 Jan 2015 Tracey Cox Supersex Silicone Love RingTracey Cox Supersex Silicone Love Ring First ring I've used at212 9 out of 10
    6 Jan 2015 Lovehoney Strawberry Flavoured Lubricant 100mlLovehoney Strawberry Flavoured Lubricant 100ml Best one yet at212 9 out of 10
    6 Jan 2015 Lovehoney Love Me Lace Crotchless Boyshort with Suspenders BlackLovehoney Love Me Lace Crotchless Boyshort with Suspenders Black Simply stunning Joz 10 out of 10
    6 Jan 2015 Music Legs Satin and Lace Corset with Matching G-StringMusic Legs Satin and Lace Corset with Matching G-String Perfect and sexy for everyone and all sizes Mikeyday88 9 out of 10
    6 Jan 2015 Bettie Page Picture Perfect Spanking PaddleBettie Page Picture Perfect Spanking Paddle Spank you very much pinkanimal 10 out of 10
    6 Jan 2015 Master Series Prick 9 Row Spiked Wartenberg PinwheelMaster Series Prick 9 Row Spiked Wartenberg Pinwheel Spike WakkaWakka 10 out of 10
    6 Jan 2015 Lovehoney Deluxe Black Magic Wand VibratorLovehoney Deluxe Black Magic Wand Vibrator OMG spaceman 10 out of 10
    6 Jan 2015 Doc Johnson UR3 Mood Exciter Double Sided StrokerDoc Johnson UR3 Mood Exciter Double Sided Stroker great toy irish-couple2 10 out of 10
    6 Jan 2015 Bettie Page Teasearama Leather Riding CropBettie Page Teasearama Leather Riding Crop Merry Crop-Mas to me pinkanimal 10 out of 10
    6 Jan 2015 Pin Ups Jayne Bombshell Orgasm Balm Watermelon 7gPin Ups Jayne Bombshell Orgasm Balm Watermelon 7g Not as good as I hoped MasterOfSexToys 2 out of 10
    6 Jan 2015 Cupid's Smoothie G-Spot VibratorCupid's Smoothie G-Spot Vibrator What a wet girl nursehoney 10 out of 10
    6 Jan 2015 Fetish Fantasy Gold Beginners Fantasy Kit (4 Piece)Fetish Fantasy Gold Beginners Fantasy Kit (4 Piece) Great beginners kit marc&sarah 9 out of 10
    6 Jan 2015 Lovehoney Satin and Lace Babydoll Set RedLovehoney Satin and Lace Babydoll Set Red Slinky, smooth and sexy Lovehoney - Jess Wilde 8 out of 10