• Frustrated I cannot find the perfect toy!

Fluffbags [sign in to see picture]

My partner and I have been experimenting with anal for about 18 months and last week, he finally managed to achieve his very first prostate orgasm! (Yay!) This week, it happened again, but there is a problem...Apparently, I have diddy fingers, because despite most men and women assuring me the prostate is just 2 or 3 inches inside, he always says I am not quite reaching it, even with my middle finger. (Maybe his is deeper than most?) anyway, he can only achieve it using a very particular toy. One that looks EXTREMELY similar (Almost identical) to this one:

http://www.lovehoney.co.uk/product.cfm?p=12282

The size and shape is perfect, but the problem is, he likes me to jiggle the toy and pulse it against his prostate. Do you know how hard this is with such a teeny handle? Talk about wrist cramps! lol. Do aneros make any of their toys with more "handle" to grab onto, for those who like a bit of jiggle jiggle?

I cannot find a similar shape and size, completely rigid toy, but with a longer handle. Any recommendations, or am I dreaming too big?

Alastor [sign in to see picture]

May not be any help at all, we have not really tried for a lengthy P-spot session, but this was very adaptable for us...

http://www.lovehoney.co.uk/product.cfm?p=15076

Obviously a rather different configuration, but it should easily be long enough, and the curve does help.

KinkyGoblin [sign in to see picture]

I wouldn't recommend the toy above, as it is made from jelly rubber. Jelly sex toys are cheap, but they also leak chemicals (in a process called off-gassing) which not only makes them smelly and unpleasant to the touch, but the chemicals can cause health problems. Also, jelly rubber is a porous material, so you can never clean it completely.