• Newbie needing advice on rabbits

jadespleasure [sign in to see picture]

Hi guys,

After buying my first toys from Love Honey in October (a bullet vibe and a G Spot vibe), I now am back for more but I am looking for both a rabbit vibrator and also a dildo.

I was wondering if anyone can give me advice on what they think the best rabbit on the site would be? I am new to using toys but I don't want anything too small or 'beginner'. Do you have a preference on what gives you the best orgasm?

Thanks so much for any help!

Sum Sub [sign in to see picture]

Hi Jadespleasure

I will let the ladies answer on the rabbit front althouhg my OH loves the LH oh! Gspot one.

But for dildos, you must get glass!!

This one especially http://www.lovehoney.co.uk/product.cfm?p=12036

Thank you Sum Sub! Very helpful info there. I'm loving the look of the glass dildos. I was nervous at even thinking of buying a glass one, thinking it would feel to rigid inside of me but after reading reviews, I think I need to get one pronto!

Scorpius12 [sign in to see picture]

Hi Jadespleasure - I have this one and it is really good:

http://www.lovehoney.co.uk/product.cfm?p=22191

But as you say you don't want anything to small - then this one:

http://www.lovehoney.co.uk/product.cfm?p=22190

is very highly reviewed and is very similar to mine - just not so slim - these rabbits are very beautiful and also quite quiet too:

I agree with SS about glass btw - I tried glass for the first time this year and I am now converted too - but again I have a slim line one - the one SS recommends I have heard lots of great things about - hope this helps Hun :) xx

Wow, that one does look good Scorpius12! Thank you. I love the look of it, too. x

Gentle giant [sign in to see picture]

Hi welcome and enjoy, my OH has just got her first rabbit and she loves me using it on her 3 's out of 3 so far will find out which one it is and post it her for you.

pr4wnst4r [sign in to see picture]

Hi Jadespleasure