• Need helping choosing between these two items.

MaeveSinclaire [sign in to see picture]

apart from the £10 price difference, what else is different between these two massagers? i cant figure it out lol.

SN [sign in to see picture]

I have no experience with massagers at all, but I do have experience at staring between two almost iddentical products and trying to chose between.

First of all, which one VISUALLY appeals to you more? That's a big factor- as they're both so highly rated, they're probably equilly good at what they do, so probably in the long run, it will come down to which do you think you'd like to spend your time looking at? Dont regret making a decision based on price, or whatever, if you're always thinking 'well, I really liked that aqua colour though'.

Secondly, they're both iddentical in shape and design of exterior case, and they're gonna have raving reviews, so I would look into how well it LOOKS like they operate. Watch both of the videos relentlessly, and see which you're leaning towards.

Lastly, I'd advise you traul through the reviews- preferably the longer, more detailed ones, and just keep an eye out for the people who have PREVIOUSLY OWNED a wand before. A lot of reviews come from people who havent, and are just raving about owning a wand itself. See if they have something to say that this one does bettter, or worse, then others they've had.

All in all, it comes down to your instincts. Which in your heart are you leaning towards.

And if you still cant chose, have someone here make the decision for you. And then see how you feel about the result- if you're suddenly fighting against their decision- hey presto, go for the other. If you nod along, 'yeah, thats cool', then follow their advice and go for that one.

Good Luck!

luckylesbo [sign in to see picture]