• Introducing your new boy to your, erm, special friends...

loulabellina [sign in to see picture]

So, how quickly would you introduce a new man (or lady) muffin to sexy toy-play?

A friend and I have been admiring each other from afar for a couple of months and I've finally jumped him :) He's more than happy tied to my bed and the ideas of yummy things yet to come (!) are distracting me at work!

But, yeah, it's been like, a week... Too soon?!

musicteacher83 [sign in to see picture]

not at all!!! sooner the better i say!

x

richard1982 [sign in to see picture]

Assuming that you've already slept together and found out that he likes to be tied to the bed then I'd suggest do the same again and then do a bit of a show for him and use your toys so he gets the idea. untie him and then go with the flow.

elliex [sign in to see picture]

If you know he's up for being tied to the bed then I don't think it's too soon at all! The last time I introduced them to a guy I'd been seeing, I had him tied up then done similar to what richard said and got a (fairly small and basic!) toy out and showed him exactly what I liked with it for a while. If he isn't into it then he simply won't use them, but if he is then you'll be in for a lot of fun, and you'll be introduce more to him.

2nd Chance T [sign in to see picture]

Go for it and enjoy x

J+J [sign in to see picture]

If he has been tied to your bed, then I would say its not too soon

Pinkwhizz [sign in to see picture]

I'm going to go against perceived logic and say wait a little! I think its important to get to know each others bodies a little bit more too- plus its fun to hint towards your toybox but not let him see just yet. That way you can find out a lot about your sex together- then complement/expand/improve it with toys ;)

loulabellina [sign in to see picture]