• Anal relaxsation

Leon Bellmont [sign in to see picture]

First of hello everyone. I am a straight (though recently i will admit i have been thinking about the prospect of being with a guy and the thought is yummy to say the least so right know I am a bit all over the place) male and single. Ive been using love honey a while but it's my first time to the forums so please be gentle.

I know the rules say don't start a new thread unless there is nothing else that answers the question you have to ask but the problem is i have searched and am not quite satisfied with what i found so once and for all i would like a definitive answer from those in the know. I have had the Tracy Cox beginner but plug set for a while now after having the kinky desire to try anal and have since graduated to the Anal Beginner's Vibrator which is great.

I really want some tips to Relax myself to make the process more enjoyable and short of practice makes perfect which i already knew i have not found anything else that satisfies me advice wise. So my question is this advice wise what can i do to relax before anal penetration short of using a lubed finger first before my new vibe which by the way is great?

Any and all suggestions are welcome and thank you all so much for taking an interest and responding

Alicia D'amore [sign in to see picture]

Leon Bellmont wrote:

I know the rules say don't start a new thread unless there is nothing else that answers the question you have to ask but the problem is i have searched and am not quite satisfied with what i found

But yay, you read the rules :P so many people don't bother, even established members need to refresh on the rules from time to time!

Welcome to the forums!!