• Lovehoney Magic Wand (White or Black?)

RandomGuy [sign in to see picture]

I've been looking at getting a magic wand for a while and am planning on getting a LoveHoney brand one.

http://www.lovehoney.co.uk/product.cfm?p=20464

http://www.lovehoney.co.uk/product.cfm?p=31087

However I've been trying to work out, what is the differnce between the black and the white models?

The descriptions seem to hint it's "quieter and more powerful", but that's not really comparing it to anything specific, is the Black version technically any differnt on the inside? or is it purely the colouring?

Little White Butterfly [sign in to see picture]

I'm not an expert but looking at the two links it just seems to be a matter of colour.

The white says "Stronger, quieter and more powerful than ever before" which to me implies that it means in regards to previous models/ version of the device.

It seems to simply be a case of slightly differing product descriptions as I can't see anything that implies a difference in the build or power etc of the two products. I would also assume that LH would specifically mention any USP that the product may have!

Whatever you choose, I hope you enjoy it!

Little White Butterfly [sign in to see picture]

Little White Butterfly wrote:

I'm not an expert but looking at the two links it just seems to be a matter of colour.

The white says "Stronger, quieter and more powerful than ever before" which to me implies that it means in regards to previous models/ version of the device.

It seems to be a case of differing product descriptions as I can't see anything that implies a difference in the build or power etc of the two products. I wouls also assume that LH would specifically mention any USP that the product may have!

Whatever you choose, I hope you enjoy it!

USP = unique selling point - so a feature that differentiates the product, sorry that's my business/marketing background coming out there

fairehlights [sign in to see picture]