• Penis plug.

MysticalMayhem [sign in to see picture]

Hi. I've used the search bar, but can't find anything really. So apologies if I've re-asked a question.

Pardon my ignorance, I'm still learning about kinks and stuff.

What is the purpose of a penis plug? What do they do and how do you use them? Can you use them when having intercourse?

I feel a bit stupid for asking but I suppose if you don't ask, you don't know!

Ink and Kink [sign in to see picture]

It's probably different things for different people. The best general description is the that it is a bit 'stingy' but not in painful nettle type of sting sort of way. It's an odd sort of sensation that can be very stimulating and erotic for some; as with all things it is a personal choice and while there are those that just can't get enough of it, there are those that it does nothing for.

Penis plugs are usually considered to be either jewelry or chastity devices. Either way, they're not appropriate for intercourse.

AsYouWish! [sign in to see picture]

I think Jess wrote some information on sounding and penis plugs. If you select one there should be a link at the bottom of the page.

Lovehoney - Cazz [sign in to see picture]

Hi

This link to our guide may help you - http://www.lovehoney.co.uk/blog/2015/01/27/what-is-urethral-sounding/

Also a quick google may give anymore info we may have missed as our guide was written a few months ago.

Have a read through the descriptions of the ones we sell and it may also inform you of its uses.

Our collection for sale - http://www.lovehoney.co.uk/bondage/cock-ball-toys/urethral-sounds/

I hope you find everything you were looking for.

Have a nice day.

MysticalMayhem [sign in to see picture]

Thank you guys! I'll have a wee look now. :)

bondagegod [sign in to see picture]

Im tempted to try one just unsure how it is going to feel. There one on the tester list i seen with a ball on it. That one appeals more to me than the others i've seen so far.