• Reusing a wevibe

shopperpg [sign in to see picture]

Hello Community,

I'm a guy and I'm considering buying the incredibly expensive wevibe 4 (I'm a student). This would primarily be for use in casual sexual encounters or short flings, I get a kick out of showing girls a very good time in such circumstances. My concern is that the average lady may find this weird on account of it being pretty easy to deduce that it would have been used on other girls before them, which is not something I would lie about. So my question is, if you hooked up with a guy and he surprised you by using a wevibe, how would feel about it, and since your presence here suggests you are not a random sample of the population, how do you think the average girl would feel about it?

http://www.lovehoney.co.uk/product.cfm?p=28703#videos

delilahxx [sign in to see picture]

Yuck, there is no way I would want it used on me if had been used by other girls.

I think a high percentage of other girls will feel the same.

tinykisses [sign in to see picture]

Eeeeeeew no! My boyfriend has a riding crop and cuffs from his last relationship which I don't mind so much, but no way to an actual toy. I'd have no way of knowing how clean it had been kept or anything. Yuck.

PinkPolkaDot [sign in to see picture]

No way. Technically you could re-use it because it is made out of silicone so it can be sanitised but I don't think any toy should be shared by more than 2-3 partners. You would potentially be exposing them to all sorts of infections and possibly even STDs - that's actually very irresponsible.

crazy horse [sign in to see picture]

No way would I want to use a toy that had been used by some one else, no no no.....

Jazzam [sign in to see picture]

Probably better to wait a few years when you're done experiencing young life and settle down - then buy all the toys you like to share with that girl.