• is it ok to have a bf that has trouble fitting through vgina?

bikinicontestgurl [sign in to see picture]

is that ok or is it dangerous for me?

he can fit but only after i'm so arousingly wet that i'm swimming (or else lube me).

my mum never let me date so i'm new to guys anyway so i'm not sure if he's big or i'm too small.

he is a foot taller than me so probably he is just bigger than most guys etc

is it ok or is it wrong to squeeze too hard??

Gentle giant [sign in to see picture]

bikinicontestgurl wrote:

he can fit but only after i'm so arousingly wet that i'm swimming (or else lube me).

my mum never let me date so i'm new to guys anyway so i'm not sure if he's big or i'm too small.

Not at all its all normal, try not to worry and relax. If you are able to this it will also help.

Horny Glass Lover [sign in to see picture]

Your body is built to birth children... size is rarely an issue. Take your time, enjoy plenty of play first and lube up well. Like anything, you need to be ready and try to relax :)

Gentle giant wrote:

bikinicontestgurl wrote:

Not at all its all normal, try not to worry and relax. If you are able to this it will also help.

i usually have gasms before he goes through cos of foreplay, so i maybe should be less aroused but still gotta be slippery so i'm not sure :o

Lou22 [sign in to see picture]

As said before there shouldn't be any problems. If he is quite big then it's natural that you'd need to relax and have time to 'warm up a bit first' and things are always easier if well lubricated.

So long as you're not actually in any pain when the time comes there's nothing to worry about :)

Horny Glass Lover wrote:

Your body is built to birth children... size is rarely an issue. Take your time, enjoy plenty of play first and lube up well. Like anything, you need to be ready and try to relax :)

so hard to believe babies exit, with their head size lol

good i like foreplay thankyou

Lou22 wrote: