• sexy bedroom makeup

missbaker [sign in to see picture]

I need some ideas for sexy, seductive make up. I really don't suit red lipstick or dark eyes (or maybe I'm still not confident to pull it off)

Dazzels [sign in to see picture]

I'm no pro at this but when my GF does her make-up for her poledancing showcases the general idea is to accentuate the eyes and the lips.

Unfortunately she said that it's all about the red lips and dark eyes, so I maybe be brave and go for it, don't let confidence hold you back :)

If not, then she said try googling for eye makup ideas, but by colour to match your outfit.

Such as "blue and silver eye makeup ideas"

https://www.google.co.uk/search?q=eye+makeup+ideas&rlz=1C1DSGP_enGB465GB465&espv=210&es_sm=122&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ei=VWvUUt23I8_07AbM5ICAAg&ved=0CAkQ_AUoAQ&biw=1360&bih=642#es_sm=122&espv=210&q=blue+and+silver+eye+makeup+ideas&tbm=isch

Hope this helps x

VampyWolf [sign in to see picture]

Try the cat eye flick, looks seductive and can accentuate the eye shape and make the face look slimmer if used right, paired with eye shadow siver fading to black and smoky kohl on the bottom lashes :)

Eyeliner is your bestest friend i find! and long lashes - either realistic falsies or a few thin layers of a good mascara will do!

i don't use lipstick, too messy, it's all in the eyes!

Always Hot [sign in to see picture]

I agree, I only wear eye make up lipstick way too messy!! lol

Fluffbags [sign in to see picture]

Messy can be good! I once knew a guy who reeeeally liked the idea of her wearing red lipstick while she gave him a blowjob. Watching the lipstick smear over his parts, and over her face, was a big turn on.