• is it abnormal

rubysoho [sign in to see picture]

that at 34 .. though i can get off through tongue stimulation , or maybe rubbing against ither body parts , or with ''outside'' toys i can orgasm ... but ive never had a penatrative orgasm ??

dont get me wrong , i LOVE sex an i enjoy it all .. but u can onlly really cu, from te aforementioned . is this unusual or normal ???????????????

Hampshire Hogg [sign in to see picture]

Hi Ruby, I am no expert as I have only had three sexual partners but I can say that to are probably not alone.

My first lover was an older women and would have been about 36 at the time, we had a particularly passionate night she could not achieve an orgasm through penatration. She finally came when I used my tongue on her and although it was nearly 25 years ago it was probably the most powerful orgasm I have ever witnessed.

dh [sign in to see picture]

I believe it's fairly normal; as far as I know clitoral stimulation is the easiest way to reach orgasm, whereas most women don't achieve one through penetration.

The only times I have given my wife an orgasm during penetration is with the help of clitoral stimulation at the same time

KebertXela [sign in to see picture]

From my experience, penetrative orgasms are quite normal, although there is plenty of outside contact.

From my research, they are quite rare.

Maybe I have an odd penis.

pootle69 [sign in to see picture]

You're definitely not alone. My wife cums quite easily, but always needs clitoral stimulation by some means.

KebertXela [sign in to see picture]

If anything, my current partner needs penetration

pootle69 [sign in to see picture]

My wife cums harder through clitoral stimulation with penetration than by clitoral only

FrozenAngel [sign in to see picture]