TOMMY N.LON [sign in to see picture]

Hi all I have been considering visting a professional mistress for the last six years but recently the urge seems to be getting stronger. Was wondering if anyone else has taken the plunge and what their experience was like.

Plain Jane [sign in to see picture]

Approach with great caution

Strange Days [sign in to see picture]

Yes, but I will not be discussing anything here. Discretion is the key, for both parties.

Choose with care - there is pleanty of info on the web. Do especially read the website of any PD you decide to approach - and follow any instructions given, on how to proceed.

Good Luck.

GrayMatter [sign in to see picture]

Having watched Sherlock Holmes last night I must also urge caution. Think about the consequences.

Do you really want to end up at the centre of an international conspiracy?

fizzy [sign in to see picture]

GrayMatter wrote:

Having watched Sherlock Holmes last night I must also urge caution. Think about the consequences.

Do you really want to end up at the centre of an international conspiracy?

It was a great eppisode last night. it was the first time i watched it i'll be tuning in agian

Blueeyes82 [sign in to see picture]

I'd approach with caution. What you think is ideal could turn into something totally horrifying :p what I mean is, what she dyass/does, goes and you don't have a choice..................can you give up your full control?

I'd also research alot into this, get someone reptuable, not money grabbing or with a bad rep.

Plain Jane [sign in to see picture]

General safety precautions are - see them live on cam if you can and speak to them, discuss what you want and how much it will cost.

If you go, park a little bit away, don't take valuables like plastic or driving licence, or an expensive watch, pay cash

Preferably find a lifestyle domme who might only want a present

Strange Days [sign in to see picture]