• An amazing discovery

sally 54 [sign in to see picture]

I haven't been here for ages but I thought I'd give you a laugh.

This is the honest truth. At the age of 55 and 27 years of marriage I've discovered that what I thought was my clitoris...isn't!

I was reading a women's forum when someone mentioned their clitoral hood. I thought, "Hood? What hood?" and looked it up on Wiki.

I studied the images, and then myself, and have realised that what i thought was the clit is in fact one of my rather large and flappy inner labia! It's bigger than the other and goes towards the middle and I thought that that was the clit!!!

I've now found the real thing, and boy is it sensitive!! I had no idea!!!

No wonder it's difficult for men to find it!

Now, how on EARTH do I tell my husband that we've both been getting it wrong for 27 years??? ( we were both virgins when we met.)

EmilyBlenkins [sign in to see picture]

Oh my days. Wow.

At least you found it without going a lifetime without knowing where it was :D

MrSarcastic [sign in to see picture]

Sally why dont you do what most women do anyway and say "dear there is soemthing ive been meaning to tell you, for the past 27years you have been in the WRONG area! I just didnt know how to say it..." lol

Nah Congrats on finding it, it doesn't matter if you have been wrong just means more play time now ;)

Despina Rose [sign in to see picture]

I found mine through exploring more than anything.

Glad you found yours though. I am sure your husband will understand. Pershaps the next discovery is the g-spot and p-spot.

sexy little minx [sign in to see picture]

Hi Sally.

Well done you! I hope you enjoy your new discorery and hope it's the first of many.

I think Hella's idea is great, sounds like a plan to me. I'm sure your hubby would agree too! x