• Nude art Photography

1976male [sign in to see picture]

I am an ameteur photographer so I have been wanting to ask afriend of mine this question but I don't know how she would react

basically she is absolutely beautiful with a body every woman I know would be prowd of.

this is to all you women,

how would you react if a man asked you to pose naked for a photoshoot if he just wanted to practice?

you would choose the location be it a hotel or your house, you are single and you trust the man totally (no sexual propositions from him guaranteed)

all pictures would be handed back to you on the memory card out of the camera to do with what you please.

honest opinions please ladies.

cheer_up [sign in to see picture]

I'd say it depends how comfortable she is with her body, and how full-on the photos are. She might be comfortable with, say, having her back to the camera, or strategically-placed props, or she might be confident enough to bare all with gay abandon. Obviously you'd need to discuss what you had in mind beforehand.

Ultimately, I can't see anything throwing up alarm-bells for me. You'd have to ask her though!

TheKittyKat [sign in to see picture]

To me, it simply comes down to a matter of trust. I have a couple of male friends that I would do (almost) anything for if it were to help them out etc. On that basis, I would have no problems doing a naked photoshoot for them, as I would trust them implicitly that there was nothing more to it.

If, as you say, she trusts you totally and you're that close as friends, then I can't see that she would have a problem, unless she has issues with her own body, as CU referred to. And again, as CU said, just ask her!

toycar69 [sign in to see picture]

OK, I'm not a female, but I do have some suggestions for you.

Firstly, as an amateur photographer I used to spend a lot of time on http://photography-on-the.net