• Condom sizes

WildFireOG [sign in to see picture]

As I can't get a definitive answer on the subject, what sizes do condoms come in?

I'm guessing I'm above average with 6.7 in length, 2.3 in width and 5.7 in girth but I dont know if that's considered large or regular. What would I come under at that size?

Alicia4Ever [sign in to see picture]

You will need something like these, that I have used,

http://www.lovehoney.co.uk/product.cfm?p=32903

As you are a similar size to me, a little longer, but a bit thiner.

I've never tried Magnum before, I normally jut stick with Durex but then again Magnum are supposed to be generally for larger guys so I'll give them a try. I may get the normal Large version though http://www.lovehoney.co.uk/product.cfm?p=2645 because the extra thin apparently have a tendency to split...

Thanks for the advice man :)

mamz [sign in to see picture]

Is this big? I know it's above average but is it considered big enough for the use of a large condom? Seems like we've been using condoms wrong.

A4E, I now know your size and find this a bit weird haha

WildFireOG wrote:

I've never tried Magnum before, I normally jut stick with Durex but then again Magnum are supposed to be generally for larger guys so I'll give them a try. I may get the normal Large version though http://www.lovehoney.co.uk/product.cfm?p=2645 because the extra thin apparently have a tendency to split...

Thanks for the advice man :)