• size

Frankie 101 [sign in to see picture]

Honesty please what is a good penis size,?

Been given some home truths later so searching for opinions!

Thanks

NatandTom [sign in to see picture]

It's not about the size, it's about how you use it. You could have a huge penis and no technique, I'd rather have average size and skilled. The NHS website says "a penis would only be considered unusually small if it was less than 3 inches erect."

Fun Louise [sign in to see picture]

They are all different, shapes sizes and births. I work as a HCA on a hospital so I have seen and washed more than my fair share. In my experience, afrocaribean men tend to have longer penis but lacking in girth sometimes.

To be honest as long as it's clean and you are happy then it really doesn't matter about size at all.

I have a friend who had a very large penis, but his girlfriend says he has no technique, he makes no effort. My best friend doesn't like a man with a big penis she says it hurts. So it more about finding the right fit

Do you worrie that your too small or that you don't satisfy your partner. Very different things. Most things can be overcome.

[suspended user]

suspended user