• New Bondage Ideas?

JosieT [sign in to see picture]

I just bought Tracycox Beginners Bondage set and am going to use it tonight. Wouldn't call myself a beginer but I am fairly new to bondage, any ideas I might not have tried before? Me and my boyfriend both like being tied. I was thinking of starting by tying my boyfriend to a chair and stripping for him then touching myself infront of him before letting him touch me. What's your favorite thing to do with someone who's tied up? Or to have done to you?

twincats [sign in to see picture]

If I was tied up over a table, bottom up. Would love my female partner to ram me with a strap on.

If my partner was tied up I would cover them in food and eat it of their.

Just for starters

tryeverythingonce69 [sign in to see picture]

Hello Josie,

I hope you & your bf enjoyed that night of bondage, sounds like he had a eyeful (;

I'd suggest thinking about how you set the scene, for example, if you enjoy being in control dress up in a way your bf loves to see you (for me that'd be stockings, lacy bra, g-string, heels - my bf can't wait to get his hands on me when he sees me dressed up) and then wear a trench coat on top before you get started. Your bf seeing you like this will already get him riled up, wondering what's underneath and what's in store for him - it's all about curiosity and what's to 'cum' later (pun intended)

Then, have the room set up so include candles burning, low-lighting, ice-cubes at the ready and other toys/objects you like using together. Then guide him to the bed, tie him up slowly whilst building up the moment and whispering sweet nothings in his ear (i.e. 'i can't wait to punish you for being such a naughty boy lately' or something along those lines)