• Nerdy Glasses

Dirty-little-secret [sign in to see picture]

LH! Please start selling nerdy glasses please!

Subdom27 [sign in to see picture]

The best place for you to ask LH to start selling things is:

http://www.lovehoney.co.uk/community/forums/inside-lovehoney/74088-pander-to-me/

Ash 123 [sign in to see picture]

Hi Everyone,

I'm a newbie here and my first post !

Ash 123 [sign in to see picture]

Just bought some sexy nerd, secetary, teacher glasses for her today !

MissNoir [sign in to see picture]

My normal glasses are nedry glasses, boyfriend was going to get a pair but decided not to. He keeps saying how I've to buy a pencil skirt and turn up one dau wearing it & my glasses, yet another way to tease him, glasses really do make a difference sometimes!

He's got a thing for an asian girl wearing nerdy glasses... so I just need a nerdy glasses.. shame they are not selling it here

Badcc67 [sign in to see picture]

Do women like nerdy glasses too?

i find nerdy guys sexy...

Chaos Zero [sign in to see picture]

People realise we nerds don't actually tend to wear huge frames, right?

ghostrider74 [sign in to see picture]

I quite like glasses on women like teachers and secretaries mmmmm sexy look

Briona87 [sign in to see picture]

Chaos Zero wrote:

People realise we nerds don't actually tend to wear huge frames, right?

+1

Sleek, half-framed rectangulars ones, on the other hand, are definitely not out of question (for me, anyway).

JM88 [sign in to see picture]

I think lh have said before on the pander thread they wont sell them.

Im sure you can buy them for cheap on an auction site, or failing that just pop the lenses out of some 3d cinema glasses!

Boogaloo [sign in to see picture]

I'm pretty sure most high street shops sell similar things, or even auction sites. I understand they can be used for role play, but it's not something I'd necessarily expect a sex shop to sell. You could perhaps ask on the pander thread anyway just to double check.