• How did you first find Lovehoney?

Lovehoney - Cazz [sign in to see picture]

I'd love to hear about how you found Lovehoney, for example was it an internet search looking for a specific thing? or word of mouth from a friend/partner looking to try new toys in general?

Mine: I found Lovehoney online when looking for a 'sexy' fancy dress costume for a party!

:)

Boogaloo [sign in to see picture]

I was a sex toy newbie a couple of years ago, so of course the only retailer I had any clue about was a well known high street sex store. I bought one small vibrator from there, which was great, but broke after a few weeks and they wouldn't replace it.

I did a quick search for 'cheap sex toys' (being a student and all!), and Lovehoney was one of the first sites that cropped up. I was amazed at all the deals LH had, and placed my first order in the 3 for £10 sale. The toys I got were much better quality, brilliant value, and customer support was amazing. So I've never shopped anywhere else since, I love Lovehoney :)

DavidB1986 [sign in to see picture]

It was back in 2009 - I was looking to bring some 'spice' into the bedroom and i'd done a general search for 'gay sex toys' and I found a couple of other sites but they were all just... too much. I think at the time, Lovehoney was the 5th site I eventually looked at - and was pleased with how simple it was to navigate, how it wasn't all 'in your face' and the price/speedy delivery sealed the deal. To be fair, it was a couple of years before we used Lovehoney again, but when we did start shopping again, we've been hooked ever since.

JM88 [sign in to see picture]

I honestly cant remember for certain even though it wasn't that long ago!

My first purchases were intimate body shave gel and soothing oil after shaving so i think i must have been googling for that kind of product, expecting to find something on highstreet chemisty type shops (dont know if we are allowed to name them!)